map placeholder

La Collina

17 Princess Road, London, NW1 8JR

(((() Italienskt
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £16
Matkostnad: £35
Öppettider
Monday: 18:00 - 22:30. Tuesday to Friday: 12:00 - 14:30 & 18:00 - 22:30. Saturday to Sunday: 12:00 - 16:00 & 18:00 - 22:30

great food, great service.

Rachel 15 maj 2019
från London

Visa alla 114 recensioner

Highly praised by Time Out, La Collina serves stunning modern and traditional Italian cuisine, from fresh fish dishes to homemade pastas. Enjoy a fine Italian wine in the minimalist dining room or dine in one of the two al fresco spaces; either the pavement spot or the pretty sheltered decking with greenery and flowers.

La Collina

17 Princess Road, London, NW1 8JR

Kontakta +44 2074830192
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i London

Se alla restauranger i Primrose Hill

Kundbetyg för La Collina

4.4 (((() (baserat på 114 recensioner)
91% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (95)
  • lunch (46)
  • romantiskt (45)
  • utomhusservering (32)
  • prisvärt (18)
  • sällskap (18)
  • affärssammanhang (11)
  • exklusivt (9)
  • barnvänlig (8)
  • stora sällskap (6)
  • trendigt (4)
  • underhållning (2)
  • fika (1)
  • frukost (1)
  • ((((( 19 juli 2017 av Peter från London

    Excellent food and service, as always from one of my favourites. Lovely fresh burrata. Leave the choice of wine to Patrick!

  • ((((* 10 juli 2017 av Alan från London

    This restaurant has a very pleasant outside eating part to the rear of the restaurant
    Its well kept with nice flowers and an awning in case of rain
    Food good a gazpacho then tagliatelle with truffle and wild mushrooms and for me risotto
    With asparagus all very tasty indeed
    This is a reliable Italian avoiding the pizza concentrating on genuine Italian cuisine (ok to gazpacho as its so hot )

  • ((((* 9 juli 2017 av Jackie från Hertfordshire

    We sat on the terrace, which was lovely, it was a very warm evening. We were disappointed with our exceptionally small asparagus starter. Had we know it was two and a half pieces or asparagus for £10.50 would have ordered something else. I did mention this to a member of staff, who was very pleasant, made a joke about it, but didn't even offer a free coffee. Our main course sea bass. Was delicious, and normal portion as expected. Will tick recommend, but would tell friend be careful what you order.

  • ((((( 6 juli 2017 av Aggie från London

    Not too much detail. A catch up meal with a childhood chum in a delightful setting with the greatest service.

  • ((((( 13 juni 2017 av Jack från London

    lovely garden and staff and delicious

  • ((((* 7 juni 2017 av Matteo från London

    We have been going to La Collina for years and never been disappointed. Great food & wine and the host makes sure you enjoy your dinner in a nice and cosy atmosfere.

  • ((((* 7 juni 2017 av Brian från Edinburgh

    Great pasta for a local Italian restaurant. We would eat here again.

  • ((((( 7 maj 2017 av Cary från London

    Lovely! We only had an hour before a concert performance (and the same went for most of the other people in the room) but the staff weren't fazed by this. Let me in early to wait for my friends, service was quick, friendly and polite, and the food was delicious. The tagliatellini neri were amazing.

  • ((((( 7 maj 2017 av Sue från London

    Wonderful Italian food, courteous service.

  • ((((* 7 maj 2017 av Stephen från Barnet

    Lovely, cosy restaurant with smart and professional staff.
    Food was excellent. I had scallops and risotto. My partner had minestrone soup(which was rather insipid and disappointing. Her baked Sea Bass was amazing. We shared the semifreddo which was beautiful presented and delicious. Apart from the soup, excellent value for money .

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen