map placeholder

La Collina

17 Princess Road, London, NW1 8JR

(((() Italienskt
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £16
Matkostnad: £35
Öppettider
Monday: 18:00 - 22:30. Tuesday to Friday: 12:00 - 14:30 & 18:00 - 22:30. Saturday to Sunday: 12:00 - 16:00 & 18:00 - 22:30

Excellent, authentic Italian food served by efficient, pleasant staff in a lovely, comfortable, private outdoor space

Constance 25 augusti 2019
från London

Visa alla 120 recensioner

Highly praised by Time Out, La Collina serves stunning modern and traditional Italian cuisine, from fresh fish dishes to homemade pastas. Enjoy a fine Italian wine in the minimalist dining room or dine in one of the two al fresco spaces; either the pavement spot or the pretty sheltered decking with greenery and flowers.

La Collina

17 Princess Road, London, NW1 8JR

Kontakta +44 2074830192
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i London

Se alla restauranger i Primrose Hill

Kundbetyg för La Collina

4.4 (((() (baserat på 120 recensioner)
90% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (99)
  • lunch (49)
  • romantiskt (47)
  • utomhusservering (35)
  • sällskap (19)
  • prisvärt (18)
  • affärssammanhang (14)
  • exklusivt (9)
  • barnvänlig (8)
  • stora sällskap (6)
  • trendigt (4)
  • underhållning (2)
  • fika (1)
  • frukost (1)
  • ((((* 6 november 2017 av Jo från London

    What a lovely dinner! I think, honestly my chicory salad was too big and overwhelming! Also the chicken though delicious was a very big portion which is a bit off putting.
    One of the other guests said that although the choc cake was tasty it was rather dry. The presentation and service and menu was lovely and we would definitely like to come again

  • ((((( 26 oktober 2017 av Shelley från London

    We had a wonderful dinner with friends - with 3 of us having the lamb shank which was delicious! The staff are lovely and always accommodating, for example substituting spinach for mashed potatoes with the lamb. As ever, we will return again and again!

  • ((((( 24 oktober 2017 av Glyn från Cardiff

    Excellent

  • ((((* 2 september 2017 av Angela från Wirral

    Garden room was lovely and food simply divine. Was visiting city and will seek this little gem out again when I'm back

  • ((((( 16 augusti 2017 av John från High Wycombe

    It was a very enjoyabble evening. The atmosphere was very good, the food was excellent and the staff extremely helpful and friendly

  • ((((* 4 augusti 2017 av Gabriella från London

    Had another delicious meal at La Collina primrose hill
    Good at dealing with any dietary needs too
    Highly recommend

  • ((((( 19 juli 2017 av Peter från London

    Excellent food and service, as always from one of my favourites. Lovely fresh burrata. Leave the choice of wine to Patrick!

  • ((((* 10 juli 2017 av Alan från London

    This restaurant has a very pleasant outside eating part to the rear of the restaurant
    Its well kept with nice flowers and an awning in case of rain
    Food good a gazpacho then tagliatelle with truffle and wild mushrooms and for me risotto
    With asparagus all very tasty indeed
    This is a reliable Italian avoiding the pizza concentrating on genuine Italian cuisine (ok to gazpacho as its so hot )

  • ((((* 9 juli 2017 av Jackie från Hertfordshire

    We sat on the terrace, which was lovely, it was a very warm evening. We were disappointed with our exceptionally small asparagus starter. Had we know it was two and a half pieces or asparagus for £10.50 would have ordered something else. I did mention this to a member of staff, who was very pleasant, made a joke about it, but didn't even offer a free coffee. Our main course sea bass. Was delicious, and normal portion as expected. Will tick recommend, but would tell friend be careful what you order.

  • ((((( 6 juli 2017 av Aggie från London

    Not too much detail. A catch up meal with a childhood chum in a delightful setting with the greatest service.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen