Guide MICHELIN 2020

Recensioner för Kateh

4.6
(baserat på 65 recensioner)
5 Warwick Place, London, London, W9 2PX
65 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Aida K från London
    28 oktober 2020

    Excellent food Wonderful service

  • Av Victor L från London
    26 september 2020

    Excellent experience for our first visit. The food was very good and we would be happy to return.

  • Av Elisabeth Lawrence R från London
    24 september 2020

    Waiting staff was not very friendly or helpful - did not feel welcome. Disappointing as I love Persian food normally.

  • Av Rupert T från London
    19 september 2020

    Great location, nice ambience. Charming chef, surly head waiter. Delicious - salad dezfouli and khoresht badejman. Bland - sultani.

  • Av Harriet H från London
    12 september 2020

    Delicious food, romantic setting and fabulous service and more delicious food!

  • Av David D från London
    31 augusti 2020

    Lovely restaurant in a great location near little Venice. The staff were freindly and welcoming throughout the evening. We all enjoyed our food and drinks, choosing to each have a starter main and a desert with a Portuguese wine our server recommend. We left very happy and content, after thoroughly enjoying our time at Kateh and we are all looking forward to our next visit.

  • Av New local diner T från London
    25 augusti 2020

    This fantastic local restaurant is an absolute gem tucked away in Little Venice: delicious Persian food paired with a great wine list, cosy atmosphere and absolutely amazing service.

  • Av Nasim F från London
    25 augusti 2020

    The food was much better in the past. we had a koofteh sabzi, kasha bademjoon and kabab torsh. Really the quality and the taste of the food wasn't as good as before. It is a shame.

  • Av Paul L från London
    14 augusti 2020

    Beautiful and interesting cooking, lovely service and a great ambience

  • Av Jeremy A från Torquay
    24 juli 2020

    Really excellent meal and good service.