Recensioner för JW Steakhouse

4.7
(baserat på 75 recensioner)
JW Marriott Grosvenor House London, 86-90 Park Lane, London, W1K 7TN
75 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Sammy C från London
    10 mars 2020

    Food was fantastic- had a fillet steak and couple sides. Steak was perfectly cooked for medium and very tender and juicy. However service could have been much better. Took a long time to take orders and no one came over to ask us how our food was after they served it to us. For the price and venue this should be customary. We feel staff could have been more attentive given the restaurant was not full and there were enough of them working.

  • Av Brian C från London
    15 februari 2020

    Great service and great food.

  • Av Michael B från London
    8 januari 2020

    The food and service was wonderful as always

  • Av Gilly W från London
    23 december 2019

    Booking was exceptionally easy My daughter and I both enjoyed a very relaxed evening. The food was excellent - both had beef. The service was very good and attentive.

  • Av Tomoyuki Y från London
    29 september 2019

    Service, Food, Location,,, everything was so nice. Perfect!! Especially the cheese cake was fantastic. My son went to buy it next day again.

  • Av Tracy B från lancashire
    20 april 2019

    Fabulous restaurant, service and food always Excellent, when we visit London we always visit here.

  • Av Jade H från london
    8 februari 2019

    Amazing food!! Brilliant service. The blue cheese crust is superb. Would definitely recommend.

  • Av John G från London
    29 december 2018

    Lovely nigth thankyou

  • Av Nuray M från London
    2 december 2018

    Great food and service

  • Av Harnek B från London
    16 november 2018

    Everything from the food, service, location, staff a brilliant experience I would strongly recommend the Porter House Steak - mine was cooked to perfection (medium rare), just mouth watering and is not for the soft hearted. Another dish I would recommend is the signature cheese cake. Refreshing, light and a nice finishing touch.