map placeholder

Jamon Jamon Belsize Park

177 Haverstock Hill, London, NW3 4QS

((((* Spanskt
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £5
Matkostnad: £15
Öppettider
Sunday to Thursday: 12:00 - 23:30
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 00:30

Lovely little restaurant. Every one of the tapas dishes we ordered were really tasty. Ambience was great and the waiting staff helpful and attentive.

Cathy 28 januari 2019
från Hull

Visa alla 48 recensioner

Bringing vibrant Spanish culture to the heart of London, Jamon Jamon Belsize Park serves up an array of tasty tapas. Incorporating ingredients and cooking techniques from around the world, Jamon Jamon serves up flavoursome cuisine in a rustic, minimalist setting. With an authentic atmosphere and a friendly vibe, meat and vegetable tapas, along with fresh paella, are house favourites.

Jamon Jamon Belsize Park

177 Haverstock Hill, London, NW3 4QS

Kontakta +44 2074834242
Hemsida

Se alla Jamon Jamon Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i London

Se alla restauranger i Hampstead

Kundbetyg för Jamon Jamon Belsize Park

3.9 ((((* (baserat på 48 recensioner)
79% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((()*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (37)
  • lunch (20)
  • prisvärt (14)
  • romantiskt (11)
  • stora sällskap (8)
  • trendigt (8)
  • utomhusservering (7)
  • barnvänlig (4)
  • sällskap (4)
  • underhållning (2)
  • affärssammanhang (1)
  • exklusivt (1)
  • fika (1)
  • frukost (1)
  • utsikt (1)
  • ((((* 27 maj 2016 av Lu från London

    nice restaurant, good service, good food

  • (((** 12 maj 2016 av Gad från London

    Good food on average. Service a bit slow as they were struggling to service full restaurant

  • ((((* 30 mars 2016 av David från Borehamwood

    The whole experience was wonderful!
    Good food; quick & friendly service; great atmosphere.

  • ((((( 30 mars 2016 av Roman från London

    Great paella and amazing sangria! Exceptional service, very attentive and friendly staff. The atmosphere is very cosy and feels like you are no longer in London which is ideal for a date or a get together with friends over a pitcher of your favourite cocktail (at a very good price!).

  • (((** 8 mars 2016 av Lydia från London

    I love the atmosphere here and the staff are very friendly. They were very understaffed however, and we waited an hour for our paella which I had to request as we had tickets for the cinema. Although the paella was good, we had to eat quickly in order to make our film. The tapas are fairly expensive for what you get, a plate of cheese and cold meat was £9.

  • ((((( 8 mars 2016 av Tessa från London

    Had an amazing meal. The food was perfection - Gambas a la plancha, Pisto, Octopus and Jamon Iberico which was superlative, accompanied by an incredible Ribera de Duero wine. The service, especially the Manager Jose was first class.

  • ((((* 25 februari 2016 av Anita från London Borough of Camden

    Reservation hadn't gone through via the website but luckily it wasn't busy so we could still get seated. Lovely paella and churros

  • ((((( 2 februari 2016 av Janet från London

    We have visited 3 jamon jamon Restuarants this was by far the best the paella was superb many thanks

  • ((((( 24 januari 2016 av Mary från London

    Great venue! Delicious food with very generous portion sizes.

  • ((((( 11 januari 2016 av Lorraine från London

    Lovely food and excellent service!

Tyvärr så kan du inte boka Jamon Jamon Belsize Park online via vår hemsida

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen