Recensioner för Indique

4.8
(baserat på 24 recensioner)
110-112, Burton Road West Didsbury, Manchester, M20 1LP
24 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Karen B från Lancashire
    6 december 2019

    Fabulous ... great atmosphere, attentive service and truly delicious food Thank you, we will be back!

  • Av Leanne P från Manchester
    29 november 2019

    Beautiful, tasty food, excellent presentation, fantastic menu and great service. Have been before and it has never disappointed.

  • Av Peter-Marc F från Manchester
    16 november 2019

    Great food as always. However, we were kept waiting for our (booked) table for more than 10 minutes. We were then abandoned at the table for some time - no drinks order taken for 20 minutes and then another 10 minute wait for the drinks and longer to place our food order. This is probably a result of this restaurant being a victim of its own success (it was very busy). But I'm afraid that's not an excuse for understaffing. More staff are needed for these occasions in order to avoid slipping into the same category of poor service that is delivered by a number of the other similar establishments on Burton Road. I wouldn't have placed this review if an apology had be made on the evening, but sadly that was not forthcoming. I hope this is addressed soon.

  • Av Debbie W från Manchester
    15 november 2019

    We all loved our starters. The chicken tikka was awesome. From the mains we really enjoyed the jalfreizi and the chicken labadar

  • Av PB B från Manchester
    7 september 2019

    Lovely setting, tasty food and friendly service

  • Av Neil L från Manchester
    7 september 2019

    Great food highly recommend

  • Av Eric V från Manchester
    31 augusti 2019

    Food and service great............but too loud and noisy, couldn’t hold a conversation across a table, had to almost shout to be heard. This was a Saturday night. I’m sure mid week would be quieter and amenable.

  • Av Sharon P från Stockport
    24 augusti 2019

    Always a pleasure dining here. Our favourite Indian restaurant by far.. highly recommend

  • Av Roy S från Manchester
    18 augusti 2019

    The food and service is first class Been there many times Would definitely recommend

  • Av Debbie H från Manchester
    12 augusti 2019

    Great as usual- celebrating a birthday. Tend to go for special occasions. Need to update prices displayed outside- have gone up and don’t match menu prices inside?

2 3 Nästa sida