Recensioner för Indique

4.8
(baserat på 28 recensioner)
110-112, Burton Road West Didsbury, Manchester, North West England, M20 1LP
28 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Jenny B från Stockport
    1 augusti 2020

    Lovely food and beautifully presented. One main could have been a bit hotter but overall a very enjoyable experience. Covid precautions were more than adequate.

  • Av Clare F från Manchester
    15 juli 2020

    Excellent meal out. Felt very safe with the new safety measures. Great customer service.

  • Av Michele S från Manchester
    8 februari 2020

    Food looks and tastes sensational with excellent service

  • Av Roy S från Manchester
    31 januari 2020

    The service and the food was excellent Thanks to all the staff

  • Av Karen B från Lancashire
    6 december 2019

    Fabulous ... great atmosphere, attentive service and truly delicious food Thank you, we will be back!

  • Av Leanne P från Manchester
    29 november 2019

    Beautiful, tasty food, excellent presentation, fantastic menu and great service. Have been before and it has never disappointed.

  • Av Peter-Marc F från Manchester
    16 november 2019

    Great food as always. However, we were kept waiting for our (booked) table for more than 10 minutes. We were then abandoned at the table for some time - no drinks order taken for 20 minutes and then another 10 minute wait for the drinks and longer to place our food order. This is probably a result of this restaurant being a victim of its own success (it was very busy). But I'm afraid that's not an excuse for understaffing. More staff are needed for these occasions in order to avoid slipping into the same category of poor service that is delivered by a number of the other similar establishments on Burton Road. I wouldn't have placed this review if an apology had be made on the evening, but sadly that was not forthcoming. I hope this is addressed soon.

  • Av Debbie W från Manchester
    15 november 2019

    We all loved our starters. The chicken tikka was awesome. From the mains we really enjoyed the jalfreizi and the chicken labadar

  • Av PB B från Manchester
    7 september 2019

    Lovely setting, tasty food and friendly service

  • Av Neil L från Manchester
    7 september 2019

    Great food highly recommend

2 3 Nästa sida