Recensioner för InAzia Restaurant at Sheraton Grand Warsaw

4.7
(baserat på 29 recensioner)
Boleslawa Prusa 2, Warsaw, 00-493
29 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Monica W från Warsaw
    8 april 2017

    The food was great. We went there for my husband birthday and we got a surprise birthday cake and we received a free something too. It was just very memorable. The chef Mr Sahnil gave my kids some ice creams. Everything was just surpasses my expectation. The booking was smooth, the dinner was excellent. Thank you everyone in the InAzia restaurant team in Sheraton! Very well recommended!

  • Av Anna M från Warsaw
    15 mars 2017

    Crispy duck is legite

  • Av Markus L från Warsaw
    28 oktober 2016

    Amazing food, fantastic flavours. Excellent staff. We left satisfied.

  • Av Pamala C från Warsaw
    24 oktober 2016

    The crispy Octopus was fantastic! The duck was phenomenal, as well! However, the service was a bit slow... but the waitress was wonderful!

  • Av Benoît C från Warsaw
    24 oktober 2016

    Perfect, very delicate and tasty. Very nice dinner with my Family.

  • Av Paweł K från Warsaw
    22 oktober 2016

    Every dish is perfect, Very good service

  • Av Adam K från Warsaw
    21 oktober 2016

    Repeated visit to the Sheraton!! the place is so good and so inviting and thye food and service are exqisite!! it is certainly worth!! all is just splendid!! Highest standard and highest food quality!! the taste is so gooood!! all just perfect and even beyond!!

  • Av Ivana V från Brasil
    10 oktober 2016

    Best dinner of the trip! It was our last night in Poland and the food was excelent and the service amazing! They knew It was our last night and gave us a special gift: one delicious dessert each! Heads up for the duck salad and shrimp roll aptizers and the pad thai wok! Just amazing!

  • Av Sabine W från Boxholm
    20 september 2016

    The restaurant was warm and welcoming, the waiters were in the background but yet still observant and present! The chef was outstanding!

  • Av Roger S från Kriens
    17 september 2016

    Essen und Bedienung waren hervorragend

2 3 Nästa sida