map placeholder

inamo Covent Garden

11 - 14 Hanover Place, London, WC2E 9JP

((()* Asian
  • inamo Covent Garden - London
  • inamo Covent Garden - London
  • inamo Covent Garden - London
  • inamo Covent Garden - London
  • inamo Covent Garden - London
  • inamo Covent Garden - London
  •  - London
  • inamo Covent Garden - London
  •  - London
  • inamo Covent Garden - London
  • inamo Covent Garden - London
  • inamo Covent Garden - London
  • inamo Covent Garden - London
  • inamo Covent Garden - London
  • inamo Covent Garden - London
Öppettider
Tuesday to Thursday: 17:00 - 23:00
Friday: 17:00 - 00:00
Saturday: 12:00 - 01:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 22:30.

Great time. Easy ordering process, good foof and fun games on the table.

Rachel 18 september 2019
från London

Visa alla 246 recensioner

inamo Covent Garden offers a futuristic combination of interactive technology and Asian cuisine. Tap your table for unique ordering systems, interactive games and rate-my-dish functionality, and enjoy dishes from the brand new Japanese-inspired robata grill.

inamo Covent Garden

11 - 14 Hanover Place, London, WC2E 9JP

Kontakta +44 2074840500
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Inamo Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i London

Se alla restauranger i Covent Garden

Kundbetyg för inamo Covent Garden

3.7 ((()* (baserat på 246 recensioner)
75% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((()*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (155)
  • trendigt (113)
  • lunch (78)
  • underhållning (77)
  • stora sällskap (66)
  • prisvärt (54)
  • barnvänlig (44)
  • romantiskt (37)
  • sällskap (30)
  • affärssammanhang (19)
  • exklusivt (14)
  • utsikt (2)
  • fika (1)
  • frukost (1)
  • ((*** 21 maj 2019 av Dave från Covent garden

    Deciding to visit the restaurant on its interactive theme, was a great disappointment when led to a table that seemed to have too brighter lights shone onto the table that it was too difficult to see any of the functions it had to offer. Although the staff were polite and friendly they seemed to be overrun as ourselves and the tables directly either side of us (and we were seated very close to each other so we could hear eberything) had to prompt the staff on several occasions on missing food items or drinks. I in particular asked for water twice, and after 30minutes of waiting got up and had to get it myself.
    I’d turn a blind eye to all this if the food was fantastic, it wasn’t terrible, but it just wasn’t worth the, cramped seating, price tag or slow service received.

  • ((((* 24 april 2019 av Kez från London

    Limited meat options on the set menu but everything was cooked perfectly, fresh to order and very tasty. Recommend the ribs, wings, noodles and bang bang cauliflower. Would visit again but probably try the a la carte menu for more options.

  • ((((( 4 april 2019 av Ranjana från London

    So much fun. The food was flavoursome. The tables were interactive with plenty to do. Drinks lovely. The interactive iPad to order was a little buggy and the choice on the unlimited menu was limited. But will go back and have the al a crate. Great for a large group.

  • (((** 26 februari 2019 av Elaine från Chelmsford

    Enjoyable meal in a novel restaurant. Rather puzzled why all the hot food came ages before the cold food ordered. Also had to correct the bill which I am always uncomfortable about.

  • (((** 22 februari 2019 av Ben från Chislehurst

    The Sichuan Chicken was fantastic, would happily order this again. Great atmosphere. It was a shame it wasn't possible to preview the dishes on the table, we were told this feature wasn't working. Overall it was very overpriced for the food we ate. I was still hungry when we were collecting the bill but found it had come to £84. I was very disappointed with the £10 service charge even though the waiters / waitresses had very little to do - the food and drink orders were done on the ipad so again, very disappointed about that. I'd recommend people to try this once because of how unique it is but repeat visits.. I'm not so sure.

  • ((((* 19 februari 2019 av Bless från London

    Be aware theres only 24 items on the unlimited offer and you have 90mins to eat and drink. The alcohol is wear and the service is not great.

  • (**** 15 februari 2019 av Llpach från London

    Very few choices from unlimited menu. Quality of food poor. I would not go back nor recommend

  • ((*** 7 februari 2019 av Sarah från London

    The food is actually pretty tasty, came out very quickly and on the unlimited deal we did try quite alot! Service is really poor though, took ages to seat us, we had to ask several times when we wanted extra drinks/water and they were then really pushy to get us to pay the bill quickly and get out (even though they seated us late). Overall probably wouldn't go back.

  • (((** 29 januari 2019 av Luis från London

    It was ok. Food was good but not really sure it was worth the high prices. Did the all you can eat and drink (from limited menus, especially on drinks). When you look at the starting price for the dishes it's definitely good value, but not sure the food lives up to that. Tried to make the most of it though and it was still a good meal overall. However, be aware this is one of those places that thinks it's fine to sit two separate couples at a table for 4. Even though we had booked a week in advance and turned up 5 minutes early, we had to wait 15 minutes in an empty downstairs bar for our table, only to be shown to a shared one. I know it's trendy in some places but I can't stand it personally and there was no forewarning in the booking system or when we turned up, especially when there were other tables just for two that weren't offered. Big communal tables is one thing, but shared tables for 4 in a small intimate place is just awkward and weird!

  • ((((( 28 januari 2019 av Fran från Covent Garden

    Bottomless was such good value for money!

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen