map placeholder

Iberica Canary Wharf

12 Cabot Square, Canary Wharf, London, E14 4QQ

((((* Spanskt
  • Iberica Canary Wharf - London
  • Iberica Canary Wharf - London
  • Iberica Canary Wharf - London
  • Iberica Canary Wharf - London
  • Iberica Canary Wharf - London
  • Iberica Canary Wharf - London
  • Iberica Canary Wharf - London
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £6
Matkostnad: £30
Öppettider
Monday to Tuesday: 11:30 - 22:00
Wednesday to Friday: 11:30 - 23:00
Saturday: 11:30 - 22:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 16:00.

Very good service and friendly staff. Food excellent and varied dishes!

Jeanne 21 september 2019
från London

Visa alla 73 recensioner

Our second London location, Iberica Canary Wharf continues our signature style of traditional Spanish cuisine with a contemporary twist designed by Nacho Manzano, Executive Chef of two Michelin Star, Casa Marcial.

Lazaro Rosa Violan, of renowned Barcelona based Contemporain Studios has created a modern design with quintessential elements of Spanish culture woven throughout the space. The open kitchen has been cleverly incorporated into the design to allow diners to observe the chefs in action and experience the energy of a busy service.

The Bar area has a selection of Spain's best beers and spirits and the Delicatessen offers Jamon Iberico D.O.C hand carved to order and fine, luxury products to take away.

Iberica Canary Wharf

12 Cabot Square, Canary Wharf, London, E14 4QQ

Kontakta +44 2076368650

Gör en reservation

Se alla Iberica Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i London

Se alla restauranger i Docklands

Kundbetyg för Iberica Canary Wharf

4.2 ((((* (baserat på 73 recensioner)
93% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((()*
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (42)
  • lunch (34)
  • romantiskt (30)
  • affärssammanhang (23)
  • trendigt (17)
  • stora sällskap (16)
  • exklusivt (13)
  • sällskap (10)
  • prisvärt (6)
  • underhållning (5)
  • barnvänlig (4)
  • frukost (3)
  • utomhusservering (3)
  • utsikt (2)
  • fika (1)
  • ((((* 28 maj 2016 av Steven från London

    Dined with a friend and selected the "express lunch menu". We had Patatas bravas and pardon peppers to start, both lovely and then had a chorizo, pancetta and white bean stew pot. I have to say I was very disappointed with just two pieces of chorizo and pancetta. Overall experience was raised due to the waiter who recommended a fab red

  • ((((* 6 maj 2016 av Alison från Grantham

    Fantastic food and excellent service in a pleasant surrounding ??

  • ((((( 27 april 2016 av Betsy från London

    Great décor, prompt service, delicious food. My second business lunch, and I will keep coming back.

  • ((((( 26 april 2016 av Josep från Valencia

    Great experience, the food and quality was excepcional, lovely place!!! Wr recommend it

  • ((((( 18 april 2016 av Alison från London

    Great evening out for 4.

  • ((((* 12 april 2016 av Nathalie från London

    .

  • ((((* 9 april 2016 av Laetitia från Essex

    Restaurant is lively and buzzy. Food is superb, would visit again BUT staff were inattentive and slow. It took 10 minutes to get a menu then drinks were forgotten! Food 4 stars, service only gets a 3

  • (((** 2 april 2016 av Melissa från London

    Lovely layout of restaurant. Tapas was nice and explained to us well. We were told that paella needs to be preorder but the waitor checked and we were told we could order it despite the fact. We were very disappointed with the paella. It was dry and only flavoursome of salt. The menu titled it as 'seafood' however only came with king prawns. In our opinion it was burnt at the bottom which gave the second helping a horrible taste. Some rice was left stuck to the bottom of the dish. We questioned the manager and he happily took the paella charge off the bill. We enjoyed the rest of the food and drinks.

  • ((((( 25 mars 2016 av Anya från London

    Really lovely and friendly staff. Good food, excellent cheese.

  • ((((* 6 mars 2016 av Astrid från London

    When i arrived a very nice lady took my coat to put into the cloakroom then i followed her to my table where my friend was sitting waiting for me. Only that was great lol the atmosphere the attitude of the staff is a part of the meal. We had an excellent trempanillo rosé and tapas. Very fresh shellfish well presented i ll go back there for sure

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen