Recensioner för Hotel Jerbourg

4.6
(baserat på 26 recensioner)
Jerbourg Point St Martin, Guernsey, Channel Islands, GY4 6BJ
26 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Simon T från Guernsey
    15 november 2020

    The Sunday carvery was fantastic. Really impressed by the quality and quantity of meat and veg. Excellent!

  • Av Andy P från Guernsey
    8 november 2020

    Superb friendly atmosphere, and all the staff are very helpful. The buffet is legendary!

  • Av Sophie L från Guernsey
    25 oktober 2020

    Great service for a Sunday carvery. The food was lovely, very attentive staff and very friendly.

  • Av David L från Gueirnsey
    18 oktober 2020

    Lovely meal,lovely location,thoroughly enjoyed everything.Glad we were in the small dining room.

  • Av Mellissa P från St. Peter port
    30 augusti 2020

    I love it!!! The food is great!! The services is great!! The price is amazing!!!

  • Av Lynn R från Guernsey
    9 augusti 2020

    Lovely Hotel, staff friendly. Sunday lunch menu brilliant. Carvery is the best on the island. Selection of meats are so tasty & tender. Especially the beef.

  • Av Martin P från Guernsey
    6 augusti 2020

    Food and service adequete but over priced compared to other places nearby and elsewhere in Guernsey

  • Av Ellie H från Guernsey
    29 juli 2020

    Lovely lunch and lovely staff - very nice indeed

  • Av Nick B från Guernsey
    5 juli 2020

    Our Sunday lunch was excellent, as always, we will see you again soon.

  • Av Mrs Nicola R från St Saviour
    17 december 2019

    Staff were friendly and the service was not rushed which was good. The menu choices were a bit limited, would have preferred the full a la carte menu. I was disappointed that even though there was sweet potato on the menu I was told I could not swap them for the regular fries my main course came with. The desert choice was excellent but was surprised we were charged an extra £3.00 each for a scoop of icecream on top of the price of the dessert.

2 3 Nästa sida