Recensioner för Homage Restaurant at The Waldorf Hilton

4.1
(baserat på 1289 recensioner)
The Waldorf Hilton 22 Aldwych, London, London, WC2B 4DD
1289 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Caroline J från BISHOPs STORTFORD
    14 mars 2020

    Disappointed as dined there the week before, restaurant was quieter but food wasn't as good. Little things like the gift (as per menu) we got the week before were not given this time, overall sad but not as good

  • Av Kirit P från London
    29 februari 2020

    The Set Dinner Pre/post Theatre Menu was perfect. The food was well presented and enjoyable. The service and attention to detail made the overall experience wonderful. Excellent.

  • Av Claire F från London
    29 februari 2020

    The offer mentioned 'and a little treat to take away' which we never received. The chicken was really nice.

  • Av Jo T från Kent
    24 februari 2020

    Amazing food beautiful restaurant loved it

  • Av Peter W från Chesham
    20 februari 2020

    excellent food very good menu

  • Av Keith A från London
    15 februari 2020

    It is a fantastic romantic location. The food was amazing and the staff are so professional and friendly it helped make a perfect Valentines evening!

  • Av Gisella G från London
    15 februari 2020

    We had dinner at the Homage Restaurant in the Waldorf; amazing place! Great location, superb food quality and presentation. Staff friendly, polite and attentive. I will go back again.

  • Av Reetoo B från Wembley, Middlesex
    14 februari 2020

    Excellent. Cosy, intimate but engaging.

  • Av Gulgun O från Istanbul
    14 februari 2020

    Disappointed with the food. The only thing we liked was the piano music

  • Av Roli V från London
    14 februari 2020

    We went for Valentine's dinner, it was a 4-course set menu. The Hotel and the restaurant are beautiful, great architecture and design. The food was good, tasteful and well presented, a delight for the mouth and the eyes. The service was up to the mark, the server was courteous and polite.