Recensioner för Hawksmoor Manchester

4.7
(baserat på 250 recensioner)
184 - 186 Deansgate, Manchester, North West England, M3 3WB
250 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Tracy M från Manchester
    7 mars 2020

    The food was lovely. It was our first visit after hearing great reviews. However, I was a little underwhelmed if I’m honest. The tables were very close together and the mirrors in the restaurant were dusty and dirty! I thought both food and drinks were overpriced and won’t be in a hurry to return, albeit no complaints about the food.

  • Av Mary L från Manchester
    27 februari 2020

    Beautiful venue, full of atmosphere. Staff very attentive and friendly. Food superb, well presented and taste fantastic.

  • Av Catherine T från manchester
    13 februari 2020

    superbly cooked steak along with great service

  • Av Holly H från Manchester
    9 februari 2020

    Absolutely amazing !!! Could not fault it at all from the moment we walked in to walking out we were looked after amazingly

  • Av Aaron J från Manchester
    31 december 2019

    Absolutely lovely restaurant, very polite & helpful staff & amazing food!

  • Av Jess O från Manchester
    30 december 2019

    ????

  • Av Marc H från Manchester
    29 december 2019

    Best steak in Manchester, amazing wine, well worth the heavy price tag!

  • Av Jenna E från Manchester
    20 december 2019

    We have been to hawksmoor many times before and love it. However this time the steaks and sauces were cold- the sides and chips were great but disappointed with the cold steaks. Unfortunately we had to rush off for a show so couldn’t wait for them to be re made. The staff were great and apologetic, and food still tasted lovely it was just far too cold.

  • Av Paul N från Manchester
    19 december 2019

    .

  • Av Carl H från Manchester
    29 november 2019

    On arrival all staff were super friendly and helpful. The lunch set-up/atmosphere was busy and yet organised, service was prompt and the food and drink choice and taste were excellent. Well worth a visit.