map placeholder

Haveli

A52 Radcliffe Road, Radcliffe On Trent, Nottingham, NG12 2LF

((((( Indiskt
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  • Haveli - Nottingham
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £10
Matkostnad: £25
Öppettider
Tuesday to Sunday: 17:00 - 21:30.

Delicious meal. Excellent service. Thank you to the staff for making our son's birthday celebration so special.

Sue 26 maj 2018
från Nottingham

Visa alla 57 recensioner

Offering stunning views over the neighbouring lake and unspoilt greenery, Haveli restaurant showcases traditional Indian cuisine with an artful twist. The chefs at Haveli have worked in 5-star hotels across the world, and have travelled across rural and urban India honing their craft. An elegant, selective menu presents a cherry-picked selection of tandoori classics and favourite chefs' signature dishes.

Haveli

A52 Radcliffe Road, Radcliffe On Trent, Nottingham, NG12 2LF

Kontakta +44 1159816030
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Nottingham

Kundbetyg för Haveli

4.8 ((((( (baserat på 57 recensioner)
98% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((((
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (49)
  • stora sällskap (27)
  • romantiskt (17)
  • affärssammanhang (14)
  • exklusivt (14)
  • prisvärt (14)
  • sällskap (11)
  • barnvänlig (10)
  • lunch (8)
  • trendigt (8)
  • underhållning (8)
  • utsikt (6)
  • fika (1)
  • utomhusservering (1)
  • ((((* 16 juli 2017 av David från Nottingham

    Generally very good. Service good when we had their attention but we experienced some delays.

  • ((((( 23 april 2017 av Kathryn från Nottingham

    Havel like is a fine dining experience, we all enjoyed celebrating my Sons Birthday there last night, the service was great and the food was wonderful.

  • ((((( 2 april 2017 av Nicola från Nottingham

    Think this,was the bear Indian meal we had both had in ages, food, service, try the liquer coffee a real experience at the table

  • ((((( 26 februari 2017 av Martin från Nottingham

    Great food great service

  • ((((( 22 januari 2017 av Lynn från Nottingham

    Excellent. Staff are always friendly and welcoming. Would recommend all the food..Lovely atmosphere.

  • ((((( 21 januari 2017 av Trish från Nottingham

    Fabulous meal and service! Amazing!

  • ((((( 14 januari 2017 av Stephen från Nottingham

    Excellent food and staff.

  • ((((* 1 november 2016 av Tanya från Nottingham

    Great meal with family - didn't have the set menu as most of our party are vegetarian and no option offered also the 241 on mains offer on website was also not available for Sunday lunch which made the overall cost more expensive than anticipated but food was delicious so we were all full and happy !

  • ((((* 25 oktober 2016 av Laurie från N'ham

    Lovely decor, prompt friendly service, but dirty glass for the lassi.
    Food good, but not as original & tasty as I remember. Overall a bit over-priced.

  • ((((( 10 oktober 2016 av Marilyn från Nottingham

    First vist.Came with friends found a lot of different dishes on the menu and enjoyed what we had(forgot name of it).Service very good all the staff very friendly.Would go again.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen