Recensioner för Harvester - Whiteley

4.3
(baserat på 17 recensioner)
Unit E1-E2 Whiteley Shopping Centre, Fareham, South East England, PO15 7LJ
17 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av JANET JEFFS J från GOSPORT
    17 januari 2019

    Excellent food, very friendly waitress, clean and bright environment, would definitely come back again and recommend. Just love the salad bar and the refillable soft drinks option, great for drivers. Always have a great meal at Harvesters. This was the first time I have eaten at the one at Whiteley but loved it. Worth booking as quite full.

  • Av Kenneth W från tim-buck-too
    28 juni 2018

    don't write books ABOUT EATING

  • Av Kamaldeep P från Southampton
    24 december 2017

    Was ok food could of been better. Nachos didn't taste nice. Everything else was ok.

  • Av Simon F från Winchester
    28 augusti 2017

    On the whole the restaurant was fine, the food was reasonable and good value for money with the inclusive unlimited salads. Kids meals are also really good value and decent portion sizes. Service was generally poor and slow, waiting staff were not very friendly and we found it difficult to get their attention, for instance, to get cutlery after they'd plonked our plates down and swiftly left. Also found some of the bowls and plates around the salad bar to be dirty even though they'd only just come out of the dishwasher.

  • Av Dave G från fareham
    1 maj 2017

    Great service, excellent meal

  • Av Barbara R från Southampton
    25 mars 2017

    Excellent service and food I tried the vegetarian jambalaya hot and tasty.large desserts good value for money

  • Av Jenny B från Southampton
    12 februari 2017

    I was not impressed with the salad bar at all. For a start there was no lettuce and to much pasta and I had the original combo but when I came to eat the ribs I almost choked on little bits of bone and my chips had some seasoning on it which tasted like garlic but nowhere in the menu did it state this because I would of ordered an alternative. My granddaughter's had the kids meals which included a drink when the drinks came they were so weak you could not taste any flavour in it I had to send them back twice before they tasted of anything it's as if the cordial had been weakened down. I don't think I shall be going back any time soon. We go to quite a few harvesters but never have I been so disappointed. The waitress however was very nice polite and cheerful and friendly . She changed the kids drinks without any problems and with a smile so I didn't have the heart to complain about the ribs too my fault.

  • Av Nikki B från Southampton
    10 februari 2017

    Great venue, great food and great service

  • Av Trevor S från Gosport
    26 december 2016

    I booked a table for 12 for my daughters 8th birthday breakfast as we do every year on Boxing Day. Plenty of food helpful staff and a clean restaurant will return next year and probably between then and now. Good value for money excellent food and choice. Thankyou

  • Av Richard B från Bordon
    19 december 2016

    modern Therefore lacks ambiance. however very attentive and usual good standard of food. salad bar uninspiring and not well monitored.

2 Nästa sida