Recensioner för Harvester - Greyhound

4.3
(baserat på 14 recensioner)
900 High Road Romford, Essex, West Midlands, RM6 4HU
14 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Maureen W från DAGENHAM
    27 april 2019

    Food and service good

  • Av Stanni W från Chadwell Heath
    1 september 2017

    mac & cheese, heavenly!

  • Av Tina K från Essex
    20 juli 2017

    We booked here as it had been recently refurbished. The old Harvester was quite renowned for not great service and an often messy look; we had hoped the new refurb may have changed all that. Our food was fine but the state of the floor in the restaurant was awful; food and rubbish under our table and chairs. I can understand crumbs around tables after previous people have sat there but this was torn crayon boxes etc; I can't understand why staff didn't feel it necessary to remove the more visible bits. As I say, food was fine but disappointed in the environment again.

  • Av Allison F från Romford
    18 juni 2017

    Lovely and clean, food was served promptly and very nice. Prices very reasonable and staff very friendly and helpful

  • Av Geraldine L från Chadwell Heath
    23 april 2017

    It was fine, the only negative comment is, the rice pudding with raspberries was vile

  • Av Lauritta B från London
    26 mars 2017

    Great apart from one waitress just grunted when asked where the toilets were

  • Av Alastair C från Dagenham
    20 mars 2017

    The food was excellent and plenty to eat. The staff, Hayley who looked after us was so nice. Thank you. Just to say that after eating st the Moby Dick, it was dreadful, so we will be dining st the Greyhound harvester in future.

  • Av Carol S från Romford
    31 januari 2017

    Very nice staff, they were 10 of us 3 children included. The meal was nice, service good, defo be back.

  • Av Karen D från Ilford
    10 december 2016

    Staff are friendly and professional. There does seem to be a long wait to book in at the reception desk. Food is hot and I enjoyed mine but my dining companion said the middle part of his fish (he ordered the fish and chips) was inedible.

  • Av Tracey J från Ilford , Essex
    24 november 2016

    The server was welcoming and attentive although it was busy. The best meal was the half aromatic duck vert succulent and tasty. The Jamaica Jek beef was too dry. The Vegetarian tart was very good. The salad bar was fully stocked. The restaurant is spacious with comfortable seating.

2 Nästa sida