Recensioner för Harvester - Flamstead

3.8
(baserat på 30 recensioner)
London Road, St Albans, East of England, AL3 8HT
30 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Christine G från Buckingham
    13 oktober 2020

    Very good, service staff very polite, and helpful, informative and friendly. Meals excellent as usual we go there a lot. Food very good well presented tasty, and thoroughly enjoyed.

  • Av Sue E från St Albans
    31 december 2019

    The waitress was lovely, very helpful and gave us plenty of time to chose our menu. The food was delicious and nice and hot, which you don’t often get. A very nice atmosphere and a lovely evening.

  • Av Denise T från Flamstad
    29 december 2019

    Food was brill will come again

  • Av Valerie C från Dunstable
    27 maj 2019

    Always come here, love the food original combo is my favourite,good service and love the salad bar.

  • Av John O från Dunstable
    8 december 2018

    It was all good thanks

  • Av James P från Luton
    9 mars 2018

    Excellent service from the staff, excellent meal

  • Av Louise P från Dunstable
    19 januari 2018

    Lovely service and food was yum!

  • Av Rachel B från Hertfordshire
    17 juli 2017

    Salad bar apauling, no white rolls, no onion, no pasta, no dried onion chips, most other trays were empty, jacket potatoes were hard, no mixed veg as run out, when we left at 8.45 there was no chicken left.

  • Av Amanda H från Luton
    25 juni 2017

    Very nice, good service, table was ready for us. Food lovely

  • Av Irene P från St albans
    18 juni 2017

    Environment comfortable but tables all dirty, no knives or forks and had to wait over an hour after ordering for our food to arrive. Would not hurry back.

2 3 Nästa sida