map placeholder

Harvester - Crown Inn

126 Bath Road, Longwell Green, Bristol, BS30 9DE

((((* Brittiskt
  • Harvester - Crown Inn - Bristol
  • Harvester - Crown Inn - Bristol
  • Harvester - Crown Inn - Bristol
  • Harvester - Crown Inn - Bristol
  • Harvester - Crown Inn - Bristol
  • Harvester - Crown Inn - Bristol
  • Harvester - Crown Inn - Bristol
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £7
Matkostnad: £15
Öppettider
Monday to Sunday: 09:00 - 23:00.

Absolutely brilliant,fantastic staff ,beautifully delicious food,amazing time .

Horseman 11 juli 2018
från BRISTOL

Visa alla 19 recensioner

Serving honest, freshly-cooked food, Harvester creates a warm, family-friendly vibe at its hundreds of restaurants throughout the UK. From tapas-style starters and juicy rotisserie chicken, to famous signature ribs and 100% British beef burgers, the Harvester menu is filled with crowd-pleasing favourites. Harvester's unlimited salad bar is on hand for a healthy accompaniment: replenished with super-fresh ingredients throughout the day.

Breakfast goods (including an unlimited cooked or continental option) are on offer in the morning, and there's a kids menu served throughout the day to keep the little ones happy.

Harvester - Crown Inn

126 Bath Road, Longwell Green, Bristol, BS30 9DE

Kontakta +44 1179322846
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Harvester Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Bristol

Kundbetyg för Harvester - Crown Inn

4.2 ((((* (baserat på 19 recensioner)
100% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (14)
  • lunch (13)
  • barnvänlig (11)
  • prisvärt (9)
  • frukost (5)
  • stora sällskap (3)
  • fika (2)
  • trendigt (2)
  • romantiskt (1)
  • sällskap (1)
  • underhållning (1)
  • utomhusservering (1)
  • ((((* 4 oktober 2016 av Jess från Bristol

    Lovely food, lovely atmosphere but a very long wait for the bill! They were a little under staffed.

  • ((((( 25 augusti 2016 av Judith från Longwell Green

    Very comfortable seating, I like new layout. Waitress (Hazel) very friendly and efficient.
    Food tasty and as expected.

  • ((((( 8 augusti 2016 av Debbie från Longwell Green

    A very nice Salad bar, good range of choice & sauces. Food served quickly & still hot .

  • ((((( 2 augusti 2016 av Lisa från Bristol

    We were a little late going to our table because it was so busy , but it did nt matter , all the staff were helpful and friendly . My friend and myself had s lovely evening thank you

  • (((** 7 juni 2016 av Sharon från Keynsham

    Food ok but service not great. Had to wait about 15 mins before our order was taken and over half an hour for a drink. We only got our drinks because we had to chase them up.

  • ((((* 30 maj 2016 av Stephen från Bristol

    Good value for money fair .hazel our waitress was very polite and professional ,especially helpful to my mother whose 91 st Birthday we were celebrating.Restaurant has just been refurbished to a very good standard. Good varied menu, will definitely return.

  • ((((* 24 maj 2016 av Juliet från Bristol

    Friendly service, very enjoyable food and atmosphere

  • ((((* 23 maj 2016 av Nicola från Bristol

    Very good

  • ((((* 22 mars 2016 av Philip från Bristol

    Excellent Staff, good choice of food, + good Quality steak. Salads a good bonus.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen