map placeholder

Harvester - Compasses

125 Abbs Cross Lane, Hornchurch, Essex, RM12 4XS

((((* Brittiskt
  • Harvester - Compasses - Essex
  • Harvester - Compasses - Essex
  • Harvester - Compasses - Essex
  • Harvester - Compasses - Essex
  • Harvester - Compasses - Essex
  • Harvester - Compasses - Essex
  • Harvester - Compasses - Essex
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £7
Matkostnad: £15
Öppettider
Monday to Sunday: 09:00 - 23:00.

All very good

Bridget 10 september 2019
från hornchurch

Visa alla 22 recensioner

Serving honest, freshly-cooked food, Harvester creates a warm, family-friendly vibe at its hundreds of restaurants throughout the UK. From tapas-style starters and juicy rotisserie chicken, to famous signature ribs and 100% British beef burgers, the Harvester menu is filled with crowd-pleasing favourites. Harvester's unlimited salad bar is on hand for a healthy accompaniment: replenished with super-fresh ingredients throughout the day.

Breakfast goods (including an unlimited cooked or continental option) are on offer in the morning, and there's a kids menu served throughout the day to keep the little ones happy.

Harvester - Compasses

125 Abbs Cross Lane, Hornchurch, Essex, RM12 4XS

Kontakta +44 1708450240
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Harvester Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Essex

Se alla restauranger i Hornchurch

Kundbetyg för Harvester - Compasses

4 ((((* (baserat på 22 recensioner)
90% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (15)
  • barnvänlig (10)
  • lunch (10)
  • prisvärt (7)
  • stora sällskap (3)
  • affärssammanhang (2)
  • romantiskt (2)
  • sällskap (2)
  • frukost (1)
  • trendigt (1)
  • utsikt (1)
  • ((((* 9 mars 2017 av Angie från Grays

    Had a lovely evening celebrating my partners birthday. Food was lovely and the staff were very friendly.

  • (((** 22 januari 2017 av Victoria från Hornchurch

    Been able to book made this so much easier table was ready when we arrived. Disappointed there is no longer early bird and prices seem to have increased.

  • ((((* 17 januari 2017 av Mark från Hornchurch

    Fine - all as expected for the price.

  • ((((( 5 december 2016 av Chris från Upminster

    The service and food were good

  • ((((( 4 december 2016 av Jeff från Hornchurch

    Restuarant now much better than before, service and food good, will come back.

  • ((*** 26 oktober 2016 av Amanda från Hornchurch

    Did get like the new menu and the salad bar didn't look very fresh

  • ((((* 5 oktober 2016 av Annette från London

    Nice deco device was good had the chicken was cooked well salad bar was clean &a full

  • ((((( 28 september 2016 av Damien från Romford

    The only thing I was a bit annoyed about was the Hornchurch Harsher

  • ((((* 9 augusti 2016 av Beverley från Essex

    We enjoyed our dining experience, we were shown to our table straight away the server was friendly and attentive. Our meals were hot & tasty the only down side were the pans that the meals were served in kept moving while you were eating. Also the meal that was on offer on line was no longer available ! ! . Otherwise a very nice evening.

  • ((((( 6 augusti 2016 av Ann från Hornchurch

    Very nice evening. Restaurant is newly refurbished. Looks very nice. Had a lovely meal. Very nice service

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen