map placeholder

Hard Rock Cafe - Glasgow

179 Buchanan Street, Glasgow, G1 2JZ

((((* Amerikanskt
  •  - Glasgow
  •  - Glasgow
  •  - Glasgow
  •  - Glasgow
  •  - Glasgow
  •  - Glasgow
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £15
Matkostnad: £30
Öppettider
Sunday to Thursday: 12:00 - 23:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:00 - 00:00.

The restaurant itself was fantastic. Amazing food and great service.

Paul 13 maj 2019
från Glasgow

Visa alla 158 recensioner

Hard Rock Cafe Glasgow is located in the heart of Glasgow's historic Style Mile in the restored, renaissance-inspired Athenaeum Theatre. Established in 1893, this striking theatre has musical history of its own: originally a music school, it later became the home to the Royal Scottish Academy of Music & Drama. With historic musical memorabilia gracing every wall, Hard Rock Cafe Glasgow fits right into the historic charm of the area and honours the history of the Athenaeum Theatre.

Hard Rock Cafe Glasgow is proud to serve only the most flavourful American dishes. The ever-changing menu features the juicy Legendary® Burger, refreshing salads and tempting appetizers.

Hard Rock Cafe - Glasgow

179 Buchanan Street, Glasgow, G1 2JZ

Kontakta +44 1413538790
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Glasgow

Se alla restauranger i Glasgow City Centre

Kundbetyg för Hard Rock Cafe - Glasgow

4.2 ((((* (baserat på 158 recensioner)
87% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (108)
  • lunch (71)
  • trendigt (67)
  • underhållning (53)
  • stora sällskap (51)
  • barnvänlig (44)
  • prisvärt (32)
  • romantiskt (10)
  • sällskap (10)
  • affärssammanhang (6)
  • exklusivt (6)
  • frukost (6)
  • utsikt (5)
  • fika (4)
  • utomhusservering (3)
  • ((((* 27 november 2017 av Angela från Glasgow

    Service was great and the food was excellent, absolutely no complaints

  • (((** 1 november 2017 av Annizette från Glasgow

    The service was Perfect but the meat was not near Perfect

  • ((((( 25 oktober 2017 av Tom från Glasgow

    Great food, great service. Bit overpriced but worth it for the experience.

  • ((((( 22 oktober 2017 av marta från Glasgow

    First time dinning. Our server Bartek was very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed the food. I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family.

  • ((((* 13 oktober 2017 av Bev från Glasgow

    Portions great value recommend the nachos huge make sure u share !!

  • ((*** 12 oktober 2017 av Erin från Glasgow

    Booked this for my daughter and 3 friends as treat for birthday. Turned away as under 16? Poor show

  • ((((* 8 oktober 2017 av Sara från Glasgow

    Food was a little over priced but this was more than made up for by the brilliant staff and Excellent customer service.

  • ((((( 3 september 2017 av Dd från Glasgow

    Great meal - superb friendly staff and service - good value - no complaints

  • ((*** 28 augusti 2017 av Ida från Glasgow

    Got a table near the bar and was told there was no serving at our table. We had to order food and drinks from the bartender ourselves. Fair enough, but it was IMPOSSIBLE to get service! The bartenders saw we had a menu to order food and clearly avoided eye contact. It took us 15 minutes just to order the food. We wanted the Hurricane souvenir glasses but the bartender wasn't really sure how to implement that on our order. We had to tell him how it works... So, after a while our nacho plate starter arrived. We still hadn't gotten our drinks yet. The waitress didn't seem to notice so we had to ask her to check it out. She didn't come back to let us know, so we tried to ask the bartender ourselves - who was still ignoring us - and he said he forgot. It wasn't that crowded when we were there, and I don't think he was under training or anything, so he should have made the drinks when we placed our order. We went back to our table and then the entrees arrived. We were still working on our nachos... The bartender comes over with our drinks and apologizes (not sincere). Being so thirsty, we finished our drinks quickly. We went over to the bar to order new ones and the bartenders were still ignoring us. Then a manager comes over to the bar and sees this. He says to one of the bartenders "hey, serve him", pointing at my brother. The bartender looks at my brother and raises his shoulders. The manager, in a stronger voice this time, tells him again "you serve the customer right now!". We got our drinks and the bartender apologized again. When we had finished our food and the second round of drinks our table was full of dirthy dishes. The waiters and bartenders passed us several times but no one cleared our table. We would have liked to have some dessert but decided it was better to leave and go somewere else who had better service. Only reason for not giving 1 star is because of the manager who noticed the lazy bartender and beacuse the food was good, allthough badly coordinate

  • ((((( 28 augusti 2017 av Lisa från GLASGOW

    Food was beautiful and great portion sizes. Staff are nice and friendly.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen