Recensioner för Hallmark Hotel Manchester Airport

4.0
(baserat på 11 recensioner)
Stanley Road, Near Manchester Airport, Handforth, Cheshire, SK9 3LD
11 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Rebecca S från Sheffield
    15 februari 2020

    Lovely place staff really friendly very helpful food really good aswell booked threw wowcher so I was a little sceptical but was lovely would recommend.

  • Av Tim H från Handforth
    20 januari 2020

    We attended the Hallmark Hotel as a group from work of 15 for lunch. We had the two course + glass of wine/soft drink (£40 for 2) menu. A table had been laid out for all of us, and the food was lovely. I can recommend the calamari and the burger with skin on fries. The waiters were all very friendly and helpful. A very enjoyable dining experience and highly recommend to anyone in the vicinity.

  • Av Claire C från Manchester
    26 april 2019

    The food and service were faultless. The staff were friendly and helpful. Restaurant was clean and well set out.

  • Av Karen A från Haverrig
    18 september 2018

    The food and service was excellent

  • Av Wendy M från Manchester
    16 september 2018

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, although kitchen was a little slow. There is a nice varied selection on both the bar menu and the restaurant menu. The breakfast buffet was very comprehensive but plates and empty trays were not refilled promptly. The tables were not cleared until the end of dining, so cereal bowls and hot food plates and cutlery still there during pastry afterwards. Bar very overpriced.

  • Av Sherman H från ACCRINGTON
    29 juli 2018

    Excellent.

  • Av Kelly B från Runcorn
    2 mars 2018

    Fantastic food, fantastic service, drinks could do with an upgrade. Flat lemonade out of a bottle wasn’t very nice.

  • Av Deborah H från Hyde
    13 augusti 2017

    We had afternoon tea and it was lovely. Drinks and food came promptly. There was a good selection and all were fresh. The restaurant had a relaxed vibe with comfortable. The waiter/bar man Lewis was very polite and attentive.

  • Av Yvonne W från Lincolnshire
    30 juli 2017

    Good value for money al la carte menu lovely, full three courses included in my package, plus one free drink, i mainly booked for the spa, i was bitterly disappointed, not just tired, it was very dirty, the floors had not been cleaned from my afternoon swim yesterday as i saw same bits on the floor in steam room, quite possibly so dirty it could be a health hazzard!!! I waa planning to come back later this year with friends, we definitely not be returning for spa, i would return for hotel though, tired in places food good, except the temperature of cooked breakfast, it was lukewarm, good job there was fruit etc....wasted my cooked breakfast, not nice at all. Staff very friendly & helpful too, could not do enough for me, being on my own, made me very welcome.

  • Av Stephen S från Widnes
    29 juli 2017

    The service was friendly and helpful and food was lovely Unfortunaly the bleakest let it down, the food was not very hot

2 Nästa sida