Guide MICHELIN 2019

Recensioner för Hakkasan - Mayfair

4.5
(baserat på 238 recensioner)
17 Bruton Street, London, Central London, W1J 6QB
238 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Josefina K från London
    10 januari 2020

    It was nice as usual

  • Av Asi M från Petach the
    30 december 2019

    Low value to money

  • Av Ian L från Mayfair
    16 november 2019

    Rude waitress and slow service. Waited over an hour for food to be served. Hakkassan has really gone down hill. Not what it used to be.

  • Av L C från London
    14 november 2019

    Based on my experience the restaurant is overrated, service was pretty average borderline rude at some points (especially when we arrived), the food was pretty uninspiring ... not bad but I expected so much more and the tables were all so close to each other ... so all in all with the amazing restaurant offer in London I don't think I'd go back or recommend it ...

  • Av Dewi D från Stockholm
    3 november 2019

    It was excellent experience! We were celebrating 26 years anniversary of our friendship and we got an additional dessert!

  • Av Alvaro T från Lima, Peru
    12 oktober 2019

    Very nice and good restaurant but very expensive. We were a group of 8 people and we expend almost £150 each.

  • Av Maia R från London
    2 oktober 2019

    Excellent service. Starter and main excellent. Desserts left much to be desired however.

  • Av Kelly G från Mayfair
    2 oktober 2019

    Very busy restaurant, great service. Waitress was very helpful.

  • Av Mery B från London
    21 september 2019

    The food is good but the service is not at London standards nor Michelin star restaurants standards

  • Av Usha G från London
    21 september 2019

    Enjoyed the buzzy and lively ambience. Food was fresh and generous portions!