Grosvenor Maybury Edinburgh

(32 recensioner)
5 South Maybury, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH12 8NE
Modernt Brittiskt , Grillat
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Christmas Cracker Package - £15 Per Person (Drink, Festive Meal & Lucky Number Roulette Bet)

1.£5pp deposit required. 2. Drink is 175ml house wine, pint of beer, lager or cider. 3. Bet is enhanced odds bet to put on any single number for a chance to win £20. 4. Over 18's only 5. For full T&Cs go to grosvenorcasinos.com/christmas

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 12 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 20 GBP

Beskrivning

Found within a stunning Art Deco building, Grosvenor Casino Maybury brings contemporary European cuisine to the outskirts of Edinburgh. The dining area overlooks the buzzy gaming floor, and there is also a unique karaoke room.

Served in a relaxed, welcoming setting, the Grosvenor Casino menu offers an eclectic range of contemporary dishes. Topped with mushroom and stilton, the 8oz rump steak leads the signature grill range, with the likes of Persian-spiced half chicken amongst the other flavour-packed options.

Indulgent treats such as the three berry mousse cake make up the dessert menu at Grosvenor Casino. From the bar, handpicked wines, beers and international spirits are on hand to complement the variety of flavours throughout your meal.

Please note that Grosvenor Casino is not open to anyone under the age of 18. If you look under 25 you may be asked for ID. Grosvenor restaurant in Edinburgh is a 5-mile drive from central Edinburgh.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Grosvenor Maybury Edinburgh
4,4
(baserat på 32 recensioner)

91%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (3)
  • affärssammanhang (4)
  • middag (32)
  • underhållning (7)
  • stora sällskap (20)
  • lunch (6)
  • sällskap (20)
  • romantiskt (2)
  • prisvärt (12)
  • Av Alan L från Paisley
    18 maj 2019

    Had 3 courses for a change and all were very good.Although a change of Menu is overdue the existing Menu is varied and perfectly acceptable,maybe I have been going to long,lol.

  • Av Alan L från Paisley
    13 april 2019

    I always enjoy the dining experience at The Maybury,food is good as is the friendly service.Only drawback for me is the Toilet facilities which are well passed there sell by date and need to be upgraded.

  • Av Alan L från Paisley
    2 mars 2019

    We had the Fillet Steaks,cooked to perfection and served with a smile.Always a good experience I have found,however the décor is badly needing an upgrade and the toilet facilities are needing a serious refurbishment.

  • Av Alan L från Paisley
    2 februari 2019

    Had the Steak,superb and served well.The soup was a required taste,curried vegetable soup,not great and I am a great soup fan.Facilities are badly needing upgraded.

  • Av Alan L från Paisley
    5 januari 2019

    Had the steak,it was excellent,service was very good.Pleasent environment but needing an upgrade and the toilets are not up to scratch,long overdue an overhaul im afraid.

  • Av Alan L från Paisley
    29 september 2018

    John and his team looked sfter us very well, we had the steak, excellent.

  • Av Alan L från paisley
    18 augusti 2018

    Excellent dining experience,good varied menu and served in an efficient and friendly manner by John and the team.

  • Av Alan L från Paisley
    4 augusti 2018

    I visit the maybury fairly regularily as I find it suits my needs .John and his team in the restaurant are great and the food is served with a smile and the menu is varied and well balanced. The only down side is the restroom facilities which are limited.

  • Av Alan L från Paisley
    21 juli 2018

    An enjoyable evening good food well served

  • Av Alan L från Paisley
    7 juli 2018

    Another lovely evening at The Maybury.John and his staff are great and I find the food to be excellent,the soup in particular is always very tasty.Good choice all over the menu with good mid week options.

Restaurant Location Map
Grosvenor Maybury Edinburgh
5 South Maybury, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH12 8NE

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Christmas Cracker Package - £15 Per Person (Drink, Festive Meal & Lucky Number Roulette Bet)
  • Ultimate Christmas Package - £35 (Glass of Prosecco, Three Courses & Lucky Number Roulette Bet)

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Cast Iron Grill - Edinburgh Marriott Hotel
    315m
    Cast Iron Grill - Edinburgh Marriott Hotel
  2. Miller & Carter - Cramond Brig

    Miller & Carter - Cramond Brig

    Grillat
    (87 recensioner)
    2.6km
    Miller & Carter - Cramond Brig
  3. Frankie & Benny's - Edinburgh Gyle

    Frankie & Benny's - Edinburgh Gyle

    Amerikanskt
    (28 recensioner)
    461m
    Frankie & Benny's - Edinburgh Gyle
  4. All Bar One Edinburgh Airport

    All Bar One Edinburgh Airport

    Internationellt
    (0 recensioner)
    3.2km
    All Bar One Edinburgh Airport
  5. Pentland Restaurant

    Pentland Restaurant

    Brittiskt
    (93 recensioner)
    5.4km
    Pentland Restaurant