Recensioner för maze Grill 11 Park Walk - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.5
(baserat på 20 recensioner)
11 Park Walk Chelsea, London, SW10 0AJ
20 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Georgina G från London
    30 oktober 2019

    The decoration and atmosphere was lovely. The staff were unfortunately not that attentive and took a long time to bring water when we had finished on multiple occasions. We also dined on a deal that said it included a glass of champagne but were never given this. The food was pretty good overall.

  • Av Fiona B från London
    21 augusti 2019

    We went last night on a Bookatable deal and found it excellent and very good value though not cheap when you add a bottle of wine! The food was delicious and the service really good despite their horror of my liking for well done fillet steak.

  • Av Veronika K från Maze park walk
    20 april 2019

    We loved the team in this little cosy restaurant. They were so friendly especially the lady and gentleman who was making coctails. They would definately deserve something extra. Unfortunately I do not know their names??.

  • Av Delyan D från London
    14 april 2019

    Excellent! Delicious, proper food, dog friendly place. Staff were lovely. Can't fault the place. Reasonable price. Always a good choice.

  • Av Anna S från London
    7 april 2019

    The staff was amazing! Very friendly and engaging. We booked under mase london however note that the menu online for this is not relevant. Dishes are different and the steak doesn’t come with chips. Something we would have liked to know before

  • Av Salli P från London
    9 februari 2019

    The food was excellent, although it arrived tepid - not hot! Wine and food tasted glorious.

  • Av Lauren C från London
    10 november 2018

    I’d booked through Bookatable for our first anniversary dinner, we had a lovely evening and ended up briefly seeing Gordon himself as he popped into the restaurant while we ate. Lovely service and very nice food, our only initial concern were technical difficulties when we called on our way to the restaurant that our booking couldn’t be found, but we were then put through to the restaurant who said all was fine and our booking was still there.

  • Av Albert W från London
    27 oktober 2018

    Restaurant was cozy and classy and vibrant. The steak was the highlight of experience, it was cooked perfectly as asked. The seasoning of the chips and the sauce was perfect. The meat tender and the fat almosr melts in your mouth. The popcorn chicken as the starter also has such fresh taste (use of coriander), it had mixed tastes of spicey, savory, and sweet. And struck a perfect balance between all tastes. Staff were friendly and extremely welcoming.

  • Av Lara M från London
    16 oktober 2018

    Amazing value for money - we had the set menu for 21£ (3 courses). Food was delicious. Waiter was a little pushy trying to make us order from the a la carte menu/specials. Other than that, service was great! Would def come back with the same deal.

  • Av Agneta O från London
    12 oktober 2018

    Rather disappointing. When we got there our reservation was not there. No problem as there were only four guests in the restaurant.a la carte menu arrived, we asked for the special offer and got it. Then we had to ask for the Bellini and got it. Food was quite good but the service was not particularly as the restaurant was nearly empty