Recensioner för maze Grill 11 Park Walk - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.2
(baserat på 24 recensioner)
11 Park Walk Chelsea, London, London, SW10 0AJ
24 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Rommel C från Montana hotel
    27 februari 2020

    If you compare with a paid price, the meat is not good

  • Av Nicolas E från London
    15 februari 2020

    Very nice food, although for this price, I was expecting much tastier food

  • Av Kenza B från London
    29 januari 2020

    Very friendly server. Food was moderate. The octopus starter was very good. The tuna rolls were not good. The steak we requested medium rear but received more on the rear side.

  • Av Raghida N från London
    11 december 2019

    Overall was ok,service was slow waited 25 mins for starters,sauce didn’t come straight with the main course There was a dog in the restaurant walking freely around,two children playing with the chairs around the bar area.

  • Av Georgina G från London
    30 oktober 2019

    The decoration and atmosphere was lovely. The staff were unfortunately not that attentive and took a long time to bring water when we had finished on multiple occasions. We also dined on a deal that said it included a glass of champagne but were never given this. The food was pretty good overall.

  • Av Fiona B från London
    21 augusti 2019

    We went last night on a Bookatable deal and found it excellent and very good value though not cheap when you add a bottle of wine! The food was delicious and the service really good despite their horror of my liking for well done fillet steak.

  • Av Veronika K från Maze park walk
    20 april 2019

    We loved the team in this little cosy restaurant. They were so friendly especially the lady and gentleman who was making coctails. They would definately deserve something extra. Unfortunately I do not know their names??.

  • Av Delyan D från London
    14 april 2019

    Excellent! Delicious, proper food, dog friendly place. Staff were lovely. Can't fault the place. Reasonable price. Always a good choice.

  • Av Anna S från London
    7 april 2019

    The staff was amazing! Very friendly and engaging. We booked under mase london however note that the menu online for this is not relevant. Dishes are different and the steak doesn’t come with chips. Something we would have liked to know before

  • Av Salli P från London
    9 februari 2019

    The food was excellent, although it arrived tepid - not hot! Wine and food tasted glorious.

2 3 Nästa sida