Recensioner för Gillray's Steakhouse & Bar

4.2
(baserat på 895 recensioner)
Westminster Bridge Road Entrance via Marriott London County Hall or Queen’s Walk, London, SE1 7PB
895 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Nathalie C från London
    25 februari 2020

    Great location.........but hard to locate if you don't know area.......friendly service, delicious food......and our offer was great.value.

  • Av Alison R från London
    21 februari 2020

    Excellent service, spacious, lovely surroundings

  • Av Kathy H från London
    21 februari 2020

    Price a bit expensive for food but it was a very cozy and lovely venue, good service and varied choice of food on menu

  • Av Baroness P från London
    10 februari 2020

    Excellent service and lovely food. The location by the river and the London Eye is perfect.

  • Av Jeremy H från Thanet
    31 januari 2020

    Food good staff nice service to the table was poor from the kitchen, slow, Food delivered out of order food cold had to be sent back

  • Av Lorna M från Arbroath
    31 januari 2020

    Lovely experience at Gillrays. Our waitress Sahda was so welcoming and couldn’t do enough for us. Food was lovely, definitely worth booking

  • Av Susan S från Portugal
    31 januari 2020

    Location is very good. Were very helpful - I asked for my 9 p.m. reservation to be earlier (8 p.m.) and, due to a cancellation, it was possible.

  • Av Kerenza B från East sussex
    30 januari 2020

    Excellent vegan menu. Really tasty food and good sized portions.

  • Av Patsy P från London
    25 januari 2020

    A lovely experience! Great food, service and views over the Thames. Will return.

  • Av Elaine E från London
    21 januari 2020

    Very friendly welcome from all the staff. Offer menu had a good choice of starters mains and desserts with a cocktail, which was great value. My starter of hot smoked salmon nicoise was large and ordinarily I that would have been enough for me for a lunch. However also had the ribeye which was cooked to perfection . The dessert of panna cotta was delicious. Definitely coming back again