Recensioner för Gaucho - Richmond

4.3
(baserat på 112 recensioner)
The Towpath Richmond Riverside, Richmond, London, TW10 6UJ
112 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Cheryl K från Oxshott
    10 februari 2020

    Food was delicious, service was excellent! Very enjoyable and relaxing environment.

  • Av Natalia A från London
    2 februari 2020

    Great service and food! Highly recommend

  • Av Paola G från Richmond
    2 februari 2020

    Everything was great! it wa smy first time finning at Gaucho and i loved it, it became one of my fav restaurants in london. Food and staff service was amazing! would highly recommend it!

  • Av Natasha W från Richmond
    2 februari 2020

    Amazing service and we were allowed to bring our dog because it was the first Sunday of the month!

  • Av Marie M från London
    26 januari 2020

    Absolutely fabulous evening amazing service delicious food and quality wine ...great value ...we all loved it ...thank you Gaucho’s??

  • Av Rachel R från Worcester Park
    28 december 2019

    Really enjoyed lunch and the Bookatable deal was very good value for money. Staff friendly & attentive.

  • Av Emily A från London
    22 december 2019

    Was amazing! Really accommodating for our family and we had the most relaxed time, always amazing food and great service

  • Av Judith C från London
    12 december 2019

    Excellent decor, always a great atmosphere, lovely location by the Thames! Fantastic food as always!

  • Av Natalie A från London
    10 december 2019

    Great lunch! Our waiter Prokopios was looking after us making sure we had all what we need! Amazing food and good selection of wines. Highly recommend!

  • Av Katie K K från London
    22 november 2019

    Fantastic evening. Delicious food - steaks were succulent and perfectly cooked. Chips, sauce, starters and desserts great too. Service was spot on - friendly and efficient - not rushed and perfectly timed. Special birthday plate for my son. Buzzy atmosphere, lovely for a special night out. Couldn’t have asked for more.