Recensioner för Friendly Phil's Chatham

4.3
(baserat på 17 recensioner)
Dickens World Chatham Maritime, Chatham, South East England, ME4 4LL
17 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Stuart Y från Gillingham
    29 oktober 2020

    The service was professional, the waitresses were very friendly and helpful, especially in regards to catering to my sister's allergies, the food arrived at our table quickly and was quite tasty.

  • Av Sally C från Chatham
    27 oktober 2020

    Food was cooked quickly and looked amazing, some food tasted ever so slightly bland but on the whole it was lovely. Staff lovely and polite and the set up looks great! Definitely makes a good restaurant for a date night.

  • Av Kevin F från Chatham
    27 augusti 2020

    Very nice experience at Friendly Phils, food was lovely, staff excellent and really enjoyed it.

  • Av Emma M från Gillingham
    24 juli 2020

    Cheap quality food, overpriced and over cooked. Chips were crispy yet dry, children’s salad was awful. Chicken wings come in a small pot with nowhere to put the bones, corncob’s were over cooked and dry.

  • Av Theresa P från Chatham
    14 januari 2020

    Warm welcome and attentive staff. Food hot and cooked well.

  • Av Ben G från Chatham
    26 januari 2019

    Very nice food, the dog was perfect. Ribs were moist

  • Av Yvonne M från Aylesford
    24 januari 2019

    Great place to go for a burger. Friendly relaxed atmosphere. Lots of free parking

  • Av Tanya H från Chatham
    15 januari 2019

    The food was amazing, cooked to perfection, nice portion sizes. The staff was exceptional, very polite and accommodating to our needs. Will definitely go there again and have recommended it already. Excellent value for money.

  • Av Hannah F från Chatham
    16 december 2018

    The restaurant was small. All the tables were too close together and the waitress kept kicking the back of my chair every time she walked past. The food was good but was just disappointed with the staff and the seating.

  • Av Margaret B från Chatham
    18 november 2018

    I booked a table online but the staff were not expecting me. They found us a table within about 5-7 minutes.

2 Nästa sida