Recensioner för Frankie & Benny's - Wrexham Eagle

3.9
(baserat på 16 recensioner)
Unit B11a 40 Eagles Meadow, Wrexham, Clwyd, LL13 8DG
16 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Karen G från Wrexham
    11 mars 2018

    Food wasn’t cooked properly

  • Av Martin G från Wrexham
    27 januari 2018

    As is always the case the food was excellent as was the service

  • Av Sonia G från Wrexham
    30 december 2017

    Very good

  • Av Gary W från wrexham
    22 november 2016

    Service was really good, food as described - pleasantly surprised as previous experience has been very slow (we went because my daughter wanted to for her 18th)

  • Av Beryl B från Wrexham
    29 oktober 2016

    Lovely meal but found the music a little loud but it was Halloween !

  • Av Diane C från Wrexham
    1 oktober 2016

    We had a great time , lovely welcome at the door. Food fantastic , and no waiting. Desert was out off this world , I had peanut butter cheese cake . I was in heaven eating it. All in all a great night out. Thank you.

  • Av Ryan E från Oswestry
    3 september 2016

    Atmosphere was good and speed of food from kitchen very good! Staff very helpful. Had the calzone but thought it was very disappointing due to the amount of filling compared to the amount of dough! Re-fills on fries was very pleasing tho!

  • Av Siobhan R från Eagles Meadow Wrexham
    2 september 2016

    Food was good but service slow, had to request drinks twice at start, had to chase next drinks and wait a good while to place dessert order. Even though had booked for sons Birthday, no special effort made

  • Av Wayne T från Wrexham
    28 juli 2016

    Chicken Penne Pasta

  • Av Kath M från WREXHAM
    9 juni 2016

    Enjoyed our meal with friends for birthday celebrations.The service & food very good but a mistake made on our bill extra charges put on!

2 Nästa sida