Frankie & Benny's - Oldham

(13 recensioner)
Centre Tail Park, Broadway, Oldham, Lancs., OL2 5HX
Amerikanskt, Italienskt
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Star Deal - Festive Menu: 2 courses £14.99 or 3 courses £17.99 per person

Available lunch & dinner Mon-Sun until 31 December 2019, subject to availability. Dishes from a set menu & subject to change. Includes VAT, excludes service.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 12 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 25 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 22:30

Beskrivning

At the buzzing Centre Tail Park, Frankie & Benny's Oldham presents Italian-American cuisine in a casual setting. This family-friendly venue offers special packs for kids and ample options to diners looking for gluten-free dishes.

Offering big flavours and massive choice, the Frankie & Benny’s menu is filled with New York and Italian classics. Renowned as a place for families looking for a fun, comforting dining experience, the menu spans from a juicy stateside chicken burger, to classic pasta with succulent Italian meatballs.

There is plenty of choice for vegetarian diners and those looking for lighter, healthier dishes, along with an impressive gluten-free menu. From the bar, enjoy a chilled beer, or a piled-high ‘freakshake’ for an indulgent treat.

Frankie & Benny's in Oldham is a 6-minute drive from the Mills Hill Rail Station.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Frankie & Benny's - Oldham
3,9
(baserat på 13 recensioner)

92%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (1)
  • utomhusservering (2)
  • frukost (4)
  • affärssammanhang (1)
  • barnvänlig (7)
  • middag (8)
  • underhållning (1)
  • stora sällskap (4)
  • lunch (7)
  • trendigt (1)
  • prisvärt (4)
  • Av Ivan C från Oldham
    17 juli 2018

    On our last visit both me and my wife had very good food; which we would recommend. However, on our previous visit about a week ago, my food was very good but my wife had a Sirloin Steak that was as tough as old boots. The F&B Waitor did offer a replacement but due to the fact my husband had virtually eating, we rejected the offer for a replacement steak.

  • Av Kathryn W från Oldham
    18 december 2017

    Very enjoyable. However, would gave thought a little more 'twinkle' at Christmas would have helped. Staff lovely. Service quick.

  • Av Temitope A från Oldham
    14 oktober 2017

    It was awesome. I enjoyed the steak salad. Staff were really nice . The restaurant is very neat. Can't wait to dine there again.

  • Av Malcolm R från Oldham
    10 september 2017

    All in all very good I had a pint of Stella that went flat very quick ,other then that all ok

  • Av Fiona B från Oldham
    6 september 2017

    We had a pleasant dining experience in Frankie and Benny's. The staff were really friendly and welcoming, and were very obliging. Our drinks were all very delicious, and brought to us with great efficiency. In terms of the food, we were a little less satisfied. One member of our party was disappointed that some items which were on the menu (e.g. the fishcakes) were unavailable. Another reported that her steak was a little tough and chewy, and the calzone was a little too large to manage. However, the mac 'n' cheese was absolutely delicious! We did not order desserts, but were very satisfied with our teas and coffees. The restaurant was very clean and tidy, and there was a nice, homely atmosphere in there, with the pictures on the walls and the music playing.

  • Av David W från Oldham
    22 juli 2017

    Great food, great service and atmosphere, really enjoyed it.

  • Av Lynda E från Oldham District
    26 mars 2017

    Very busy Mother's Day but service was great. Would go for lunch next time on a quiet day as the atmosphere was a bit chaotic . Are the scrambled eggs pasteurised? They tasted unusual.i didn't have full breakfast so can't comment on that. Toast was lovely.

  • Av Stephen H H från Oldham
    12 november 2016

    We love going to F&B because it is family friendly, the service is always great and the menu is varied enough that we aren't always having the same dish. The presentation of the dishes is always appealing and we have yet to have a meal that wasn't tasty or well cooked. This is a great place for families and the atmosphere is always welcoming.

  • Av Ann D från Oldham
    4 augusti 2016

    Slow with service but apologies given and we quite happy listening to the music and chatting. Staff very nice as always.

  • Av Christine S från Oldham
    20 mars 2016

    Service good but food very mediocre.it didn't look very appetising when it arrived not presented very well. Also the beer was not very nice.

Restaurant Location Map
Frankie & Benny's - Oldham
Centre Tail Park, Broadway, Oldham, Lancs., OL2 5HX

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Star Deal - Festive Menu: 2 courses £14.99 or 3 courses £17.99 per person

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Frankie & Benny's - Rochdale

    Frankie & Benny's - Rochdale

    Amerikanskt
    (5 recensioner)
    5.4km
    Frankie & Benny's - Rochdale
  2. Toby Carvery - Chadderton Park

    Toby Carvery - Chadderton Park

    Brittiskt
    (18 recensioner)
    380m
    Toby Carvery - Chadderton Park
  3. Bella Italia - Ashton Under Lyne

    Bella Italia - Ashton Under Lyne

    Italienskt
    (57 recensioner)
    7.2km
    Bella Italia - Ashton Under Lyne
  4. Frankie & Benny's - Ashton Moss

    Frankie & Benny's - Ashton Moss

    Amerikanskt
    (3 recensioner)
    7.8km
    Frankie & Benny's - Ashton Moss
  5. Café Rouge - Manchester Trafford Centre
    9.3km
    Café Rouge - Manchester Trafford Centre