Recensioner för Frankie & Benny's - Ely

4.2
(baserat på 26 recensioner)
Unit 4 Ely Leisure Village, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB62 2WH
26 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Phil K från Ely
    7 december 2019

    The four of us enjoyed our meal, we visit regularly and have always had good food and excellent service.

  • Av Anita M från Ely
    2 oktober 2019

    Not a good experience, house burger WS rubbish,no dressing just a slither of lettuce no crispy onions no salsa. We did complain and were brought cold onions and a little pot of salsa. To be fair they did not charge us for the meal but we’d rather have had nice food.

  • Av Ann W från Ely Cambs
    21 maj 2019

    Pleasant young waiter who served us.

  • Av Paul A från Ely
    30 november 2018

    We all had a great evening. Great staff, food and drinks were spot on. Thanks to all

  • Av Sarah T från Ely
    20 oktober 2018

    Vert enjoyable night service was very good meal was good as well no complaints thanks very much

  • Av Barbara H från Ely
    8 augusti 2018

    Food was good. Service a little slow considering it was nearly empty. Slightly annoyed as had run out of some J20s and lollies. As it was school holidays thought they might have thought more stock would be needed

  • Av Martin B från ely
    17 februari 2018

    lovely food , good selection , fast and friendly service

  • Av Chris H från Ely
    14 februari 2018

    On line booking was easy even for a dullard like me. Staff were friendly and helpful service was timed just about right a sufficient gap between starter and main course. Food was very good we both enjoyed our choices I had the bacon cheese burger my partner had the half rack of ribs and as I said both meals were excellent.

  • Av Linden R från Ely
    27 januari 2018

    It was our sons 30th birthday so it was an important family event. Very nice food and pleasant staff who also brought a cupcake to the table with a sparkler. Only small criticism was the delay in taking our order, about 20 mins after our arrival. This was a bit if a problem as we had very young children who got bored waiting. However the restaurant was full and ultimately we had a great time .

  • Av Naomi J från Ely
    31 december 2017

    We ate here on New Year Eve. Our waiter was brilliant and had great customer service. Food was amazing too.