Recensioner för Frankie & Benny's - Dudley

3.9
(baserat på 52 recensioner)
Castle Gate Park, Birmingham Road, Dudley, Staffs., DY1 4TA
52 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Levi W från Sandwell
    14 februari 2020

    Service was lovley , the food was nice but food has been took off the dish since I’ve last been which is a shame the ultimate mix grill so I walked out still hungry won’t be coming back again .

  • Av Anthony M från Dudley
    7 augusti 2019

    Great experience again, thank you Ollie Humphries for the discount off our meal, could dine here everyday ??

  • Av Anthony M från Dudley
    14 juli 2019

    Superb, disabled customer attended and was assisted by staff to table, very much appreciated

  • Av Jean D från Dudley
    19 januari 2019

    A lovely ambitious and I really liked the high lighting behind the wording.

  • Av Jill M från Dudley
    18 november 2018

    Sevice wasnt the quickest at all. Orderrd onion rings they had run out witch was shocking for a dinner time on a sunday. Hot dogs we had wasnt the warmest and i food was waiting on the counter for at least 10mins before they bought it over

  • Av Carol O'Donnell O från Halesowen
    31 juli 2018

    Booked a breakfast with friends. Had a variety of dishes from the breakfast menu. Everyone enjoyed their food and drink and the staff were very friendly and efficient. Thaanks.

  • Av Joanne H från Bilston
    22 april 2018

    Lovely food, both had the burgers, good portion sizes. Service was little slow, particularly waiting for mains.

  • Av Sandra D från Smethwick
    31 mars 2018

    Had a very enjoyable meal at Frankie & Bennys, good atmosphere....will go back...soon

  • Av Claire S från Wednesbury
    14 mars 2018

    Had the special offer two course for £9.99. A good selection to choose from. Food prompt Staff friendly Not rushed allowed to st and chat

  • Av Mrs Julie D från Rowley Regis
    25 februari 2018

    Have not been to your restaurant the Lady that served us remember her she has as really good but will rethink coming again I think the food was pretty poor asked for medium rare steak was well done and tough the onion rings were dough in side and soggy