Fifth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Knightsbridge

(384 recensioner)
Harvey Nichols 109 - 125 Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 7RJ
Europeiskt , Eftermiddagste
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Star Deal - Festive menu at Fifth Floor Cafe Knightsbridge: 3 courses £33 per person

14th November – 24th December Monday to Saturday from 12pm Sunday from 12pm until 17pm

Öppettider

Monday to Saturday: 08:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 11:00 - 18:00

Beskrivning

Housed in the flagship London store, Harvey Nichols Knightsbridge – Fifth Floor Café serves modern European food in an informal, contemporary setting. Chicly decorated inside, the floral roof terrace looks out over the rooftops of exclusive Knightsbridge.

Prepared in an open kitchen, the Harvey Nichols café menu is full of fresh, Mediterranean flavours. Try linguini with classic tomato basil sauce, sweetcorn and spring onion spelt risotto, or treat yourself to an 8oz beef burger with a mustard horseradish relish. Trio of lamb with black quinoa and spinach jelly adds to the meatier options, whilst fish dishes include lemon sole with beurre noisette and steamed sea bass with seaweed, pak choi and teriyaki sauce.

The Fifth Floor café at Harvey Nichols Knightsbridge also serves a classic afternoon tea, including sandwiches, freshly baked scones, homemade jam, and a selection of pastries and cakes. For a touch of indulgence, add a glass of Harvey Nichols champagne.

On the edge of Hyde Park, Harvey Nichols café in London is one minute from Knightsbridge Tube Station.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Fifth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Knightsbridge
4,3
(baserat på 384 recensioner)

94%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (131)
  • utomhusservering (72)
  • frukost (84)
  • affärssammanhang (44)
  • barnvänlig (47)
  • middag (202)
  • underhållning (17)
  • stora sällskap (22)
  • lunch (252)
  • exklusivt (49)
  • sällskap (17)
  • romantiskt (25)
  • trendigt (153)
  • prisvärt (116)
  • utsikt (57)
  • Av Sharon B från London
    30 november 2019

    Afternoon tea with bottomless Prosecco . Absolutely lovely.. staff are so happy and friendly. Will defo come back

  • Av Roger C från Brighton
    25 november 2019

    Good food, very reasonable prices for location, great atmosphere and excellent service

  • Av Dee H från London
    19 november 2019

    Booked afternoon tea as a birthday treat for a friend. Excellent food with a good selection of food. Scones warmed before we wanted to eat them. Great service from lovely efficient staff who even produced a cake and candle on a plate with Happy Birthday written on it. Highly recommend the place.

  • Av Ria H från Washington
    13 september 2019

    Got a call to say that there had been a private party booked so we were unable to have our tea in there and were offered the cocktail bar. When we arrived we were shown to our reserved booth and given the afternoon tea menu. Food and Prosecco arrived and then afterwards followed tea and coffee at our request. The whole experience was lovely and enjoyable. Staff were friendly.

  • Av Tina H från London
    9 september 2019

    A very lovely bubbly afternoon tea with very attentive staff

  • Av Sabrina K från London
    3 september 2019

    Great food and great service! Defo worth the money.

  • Av Phiip K från London
    2 september 2019

    Food was good

  • Av Chey ray R från London
    15 augusti 2019

    We did the evening offer of 2 courses and a drink for £20. Portions were a little small but still very good value for money. Usually I wouldn't order soup especially a corn soup. Tried my friends, it was delicious! As we went in the evening it was much quieter than in the day which made it even better.

  • Av Lorretta P från london
    14 augusti 2019

    really lovely food , staff excellent nothing too much, very friendly and accommodating . excellent value , can't wait to return,

  • Av Lorraine L från London
    14 augusti 2019

    We had a fantastic night at The Fifth Floor Cafe. Staff were great, food excellent. Great evening

Restaurant Location Map
Fifth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Knightsbridge
Harvey Nichols 109 - 125 Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 7RJ

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Star Deal - Festive menu at Fifth Floor Cafe Knightsbridge: 3 courses £33 per person
  • Afternoon tea £35 per person or £45 including bottomless Prosecco
  • Festive menu at Fifth Floor Cafe Knightsbridge: 3 courses £33 per person

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Chinoiserie

    Chinoiserie

    Brittiskt
    (0 recensioner)
    362m
    Chinoiserie
  2. Afternoon Tea at The Capital

    Afternoon Tea at The Capital

    Eftermiddagste
    (333 recensioner)
    202m
    Afternoon Tea at The Capital
  3. Le Chinois Restaurant and Bar

    Le Chinois Restaurant and Bar

    Kinesiskt
    (35 recensioner)
    228m
    Le Chinois Restaurant and Bar
  4. Afternoon Tea at Knightsbridge Hotel

    Afternoon Tea at Knightsbridge Hotel

    Eftermiddagste
    (72 recensioner)
    504m
    Afternoon Tea at Knightsbridge Hotel
  5. Afternoon Tea at The Lanesborough

    Afternoon Tea at The Lanesborough

    Eftermiddagste
    (102 recensioner)
    492m
    Afternoon Tea at The Lanesborough