Recensioner för Fifth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Knightsbridge

4.3
(baserat på 401 recensioner)
Harvey Nichols 109 - 125 Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 7RJ
401 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Doreen B från London
    24 februari 2020

    We had the £19 special - duck salad, salmon and desert, it was all wonderful and amazing value for money, employees were most kind and helpful

  • Av Joan S från London
    21 februari 2020

    Very impressed with the staff team , food & drinks. Nice environment , no hurry to be rush out after meal.

  • Av Terri S från london
    16 februari 2020

    the food was delish- perfect amount the staff we're very attentive but not obtrusive the bottomless prosecco was indeed bottomless- no scrimping

  • Av Pauline W från Oxford
    15 februari 2020

    Excellent service and lunch very good value and enjoyable.

  • Av AL L från Manchester
    13 februari 2020

    Delicious winter menu - cocktail and 2 lovely courses - winning formula and such good value

  • Av Lucy H från london
    8 februari 2020

    Great service, food was excellent especially the mushroom soup and my steak was cooked to perfection. The cocktail which came with the set menu was amazing :) We didn't feel rushed at all and the atmosphere was excellent, it was nice and bright. Looking forward to trying the breakfast and the afternoon tea. Would thoroughly recommend.

  • Av Antony J från London
    2 februari 2020

    Service was excellent staff greeted us very well we booked for afternoon tea which was to our satisfaction I would recommend to friends and family

  • Av Carol M från HESSLE
    31 januari 2020

    Excellent meal overall and great value for money

  • Av Jacqueline M från Essex
    20 januari 2020

    We both had the burger and it was so nice. We were both full. Then I had the cream brulee. It was my birthday and all the lovely staff sang me happy birthday. It made my day

  • Av kieran broderick B från Birmingham
    18 januari 2020

    It was satisfactory