Recensioner för Fifth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Knightsbridge

4.3
(baserat på 380 recensioner)
Harvey Nichols 109 - 125 Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 7RJ
380 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Tina H från London
    9 september 2019

    A very lovely bubbly afternoon tea with very attentive staff

  • Av Sabrina K från London
    3 september 2019

    Great food and great service! Defo worth the money.

  • Av Phiip K från London
    2 september 2019

    Food was good

  • Av Chey ray R från London
    15 augusti 2019

    We did the evening offer of 2 courses and a drink for £20. Portions were a little small but still very good value for money. Usually I wouldn't order soup especially a corn soup. Tried my friends, it was delicious! As we went in the evening it was much quieter than in the day which made it even better.

  • Av Lorretta P från london
    14 augusti 2019

    really lovely food , staff excellent nothing too much, very friendly and accommodating . excellent value , can't wait to return,

  • Av Lorraine L från London
    14 augusti 2019

    We had a fantastic night at The Fifth Floor Cafe. Staff were great, food excellent. Great evening

  • Av Marino M från London
    13 augusti 2019

    We were very lucky to dine on the terrace. Corteous service and Food was excellent. Good value for money.

  • Av Delia C från London
    10 augusti 2019

    Very customer focussed staff. They really tried to provide the service.

  • Av Rita P från Essex
    7 augusti 2019

    Restaurant very informal, like being in a food hall ( albeit an upmarket one). Food excellent. Good deal enjoyed the whole experience.

  • Av Sallyanne F från St Albans
    27 juli 2019

    Lovely dining experience for my mum's birthday. Delicious food and very good service