map placeholder

Falmouth Bay Seafood Café

53 Castle Street, Truro, TR1 3AF

(((() Fisk och Skaldjur
  •  - Cornwall
  •  - Cornwall
  •  - Cornwall
  •  - Cornwall
  •  - Cornwall
  •  - Cornwall
  •  - Cornwall
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £13
Matkostnad: £30
Öppettider
Tuesday to Friday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 17:30 - 23:00
Saturday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 18:00 - 23:00

Thoroughly recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice child and dog friendly place to eat.

Charlotte 24 oktober 2017
från Bath

Visa alla 121 recensioner

A nautical-style retreat in the market town of Truro, the Falmouth Bay Seafood Café offers supremely fresh fish and seafood sourced from trusted trawler men and fishermen. Set within the Grade II-listed Castle Villa building, enjoy views out onto the rush of Truro River, as well as glimpses of the chefs at work in the open kitchen. Falmouth Bay Café showcases an easy-drinking wine list, and many non-fish and vegetarian dishes.

Falmouth Bay Seafood Café

53 Castle Street, Truro, TR1 3AF

Kontakta +44 1872278884
Hemsida

Se alla restauranger i Cornwall

Se alla restauranger i Truro

Kundbetyg för Falmouth Bay Seafood Café

4.6 (((() (baserat på 121 recensioner)
96% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (108)
  • lunch (55)
  • romantiskt (50)
  • sällskap (32)
  • prisvärt (26)
  • exklusivt (21)
  • trendigt (21)
  • affärssammanhang (17)
  • utomhusservering (14)
  • underhållning (10)
  • barnvänlig (9)
  • stora sällskap (7)
  • fika (5)
  • utsikt (1)
  • ((((( 16 april 2017 av Jenna från Exeter

    Really friendly nice relaxed atmosphere and the food was fantastic, fresh and cooked to order, steaming on the plate. Service fun and friendly and kept us updated as our food was being prepared and plated. Tasty menu, good selection of dishes and not over complicated. Great presentation. Lovely evening, thank you.

  • ((((( 15 april 2017 av Paula från Norfolk

    Myself, husband and children (14+11) had an excellent lunch here whilst on holiday in Falmouth. We all had moules frites and they were the best we'd ever had. Homemade ice creams were excellent too. The restaurant was lovely inside and lots of attention to detail. If we return on holiday we would definitely visit again and recommend to friends.

  • ((((* 14 april 2017 av Kit från Weybridge

    Relaxing atmosphere, pleasant surroundings. Friendly hostess. Good food but did have to wait a while.

  • ((((( 2 april 2017 av Tim från Cornwall

    Amazing food and service

  • ((((( 23 mars 2017 av Maggie från Truro

    It was a lovely surprise to find this very beautiful restaurant as I had booked on line I had no idea about it really. The restaurant ambience was perfect for our little group and the service was friendly and excellent. The food was delicious and carefully prepared and cooked to perfection. We had a very pleasant evening with delicious food.

  • ((((( 18 mars 2017 av Michal från Truro

    Great food & great service

  • ((((( 25 februari 2017 av Aedamar från Truro

    Food was excellent. The sorbet selection was brilliant and very nice. (Especially the Pimms sorbet). Seafood was also great. No complaints. Thank you so much

  • ((((( 23 februari 2017 av Anne från Bracknell

    Friendly welcome and excellent quality seafood dishes. There are interesting cocktails and a range of wines. Light and airy dining area. Crab and lobster risotto was delicious and all is nicely presented.

  • ((((( 23 februari 2017 av Joe från Truro

    Ambience and Sarah's service was excellent, helpful and unobtrusive. Food was very good as usual, although we both found the Risotto a little too rich to our taste. Thanks for a nice evening.

  • ((((( 18 februari 2017 av Wayne från Truro

    A superb meal with fabulous service. We visited the Seafood Cafe for Valentine's Day after having an excellent meal with a friend in January. Once again we were treated to a meal of the highest quality from the oyster starters, to main courses of perfectly cooked salmon and duck finished by perfect desserts. A short but great wine list and truly great staff provided everything we needed for a special evening. Thank you

Tyvärr så kan du inte boka Falmouth Bay Seafood Café online via vår hemsida

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen