El Inca Plebeyo

(38 recensioner)
162 Essex Road, London, N1 8LY
Latinamerikanskt, Sydamerikanskt
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Brunch at El Inca Plebeyo (Sat-Sun)

Det här erbjudandet gäller från oktober 19, 2020 till och med december 31, 2020, i enlighet med tillgänglighet som visas i bokningsgränssnittet. Erbjudandet inkluderar ej kostnader för service men inkluderar moms.

Öppettider

Monday & Tuesday: 16:00 - 22:00
Wednesday & Thursday: 16:00 - 23:00
Friday: 15:00 - 23:00
Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 22:00.

Beskrivning

Experience a colourful taste of Ecuador and Latin America at El Inca Plebeyo on Essex Road, with a vibrant selection of dishes served in a bustling, rustic setting of exposed brick walls and a quirky collection of knick knacks throughout.

The El Inca Plebeyo menu specialises in traditional and modern Ecuadorian cuisine, with colourful dishes made to be shared. Zesty ceviches are made with sea bass, lime juice and rocoto chilli, while ripe plantains with homemade cheese are perfect finger food for the table. Succulent slow-cooked stews are a popular choice, while celebrated chef's specialities include the Ecuadorian slow-roasted pork.

Save room for dessert at El Inca Plebeyo in Islington, as rich chocolate fondant is served with chilli candies, while the bar serves up a concise international wine list, as well as artisan spirits from Ecuador.

A warm, inviting Ecuadorian restaurant in London, El Inca Plebeyo also serves kids' menus, and sits just a minute's walk from Essex Road Rail Station.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för El Inca Plebeyo
4,7
(baserat på 38 recensioner)

97%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (1)
  • affärssammanhang (1)
  • barnvänlig (7)
  • middag (29)
  • stora sällskap (2)
  • lunch (10)
  • sällskap (3)
  • romantiskt (4)
  • trendigt (4)
  • prisvärt (5)
  • Av Virginia K från London
    28 november 2019

    Fantastic, fresh flavoursome, home stylefood.

  • Av Daniel L från Bristol
    23 november 2019

    The best ecuadorian food in London. Lovely place, I felt like at home.

  • Av Paul A från London
    10 november 2019

    Pleasant and calm atmosphere. Interesting dishes; the cheese based ones were my favorites.

  • Av Jose Z från London
    9 november 2019

    Great food. Probably portions/price ratio should be reviewed. I am Ecuadorian, and I know how much it costs to make these dishes in the UK. A little overpriced, but nevertheless great tasting food. And fabulous service.

  • Av Katerina I från London
    1 november 2019

    Delicious food, great service

  • Av Rob B från London
    26 oktober 2019

    Great place, wonderful food and very nice staff!

  • Av Lina C från London
    30 september 2019

    It was a great experience. Amazing staff and food

  • Av Richard N från London
    25 september 2019

    The food was top quality and the cocktails were excellent too.

  • Av Liz T från London
    19 september 2019

    We had a lovely evening at El Inca Plebeyo- good cocktails, good food, friendly service.

  • Av Jennifer A från London
    27 juli 2019

    This is one of our favourite places. Having moved out of the neighbourhood, we don't get the chance very often, but in a rare evening out recently we headed over and it's still fantastic. The people are friendly and sweet, the food is incredible (try the civiche, the chicken, and the lamb, but really it's all good).

Restaurant Location Map
El Inca Plebeyo
162 Essex Road, London, N1 8LY

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Brunch at El Inca Plebeyo (Sat-Sun)

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Arepa & Co - Haggerston

    Arepa & Co - Haggerston

    Venezuelan
    (1 recensioner)
    1.2km
    Arepa & Co - Haggerston
  2. Las Iguanas - Brunswick

    Las Iguanas - Brunswick

    Sydamerikanskt
    (8 recensioner)
    2.5km
    Las Iguanas - Brunswick
  3. temper City

    temper City

    Grillat
    (12 recensioner)
    2.8km
    temper City
  4. Arepa & Co  - Bethnal Green

    Arepa & Co - Bethnal Green

    Venezuelan
    (1 recensioner)
    3.1km
    Arepa & Co - Bethnal Green
  5. temper Covent Garden

    temper Covent Garden

    Grillat
    (18 recensioner)
    3.6km
    temper Covent Garden