El Inca Plebeyo

(45 recensioner)
162 Essex Road, London, London, N1 8LY
Latinamerikanskt, Sydamerikanskt
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Brunch at El Inca Plebeyo

Det här erbjudandet gäller från oktober 19, 2020 till och med december 31, 2020, i enlighet med tillgänglighet som visas i bokningsgränssnittet. Erbjudandet inkluderar ej kostnader för service men inkluderar moms. Det finns ytterligare information om detta erbjudande, vänligen klicka på länken/länkarna.

Öppettider

Sunday to Tuesday: 12:00 - 22:00
Wednesday to Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00.

Beskrivning

Experience a colourful taste of Ecuador and Latin America at El Inca Plebeyo on Essex Road, with a vibrant selection of dishes served in a bustling, rustic setting of exposed brick walls and a quirky collection of knick knacks throughout.

The El Inca Plebeyo menu specialises in traditional and modern Ecuadorian cuisine, with colourful dishes made to be shared. Zesty ceviches are made with sea bass, lime juice and rocoto chilli, while ripe plantains with homemade cheese are perfect finger food for the table. Succulent slow-cooked stews are a popular choice, while celebrated chef's specialities include the Ecuadorian slow-roasted pork.

Save room for dessert at El Inca Plebeyo in Islington, as rich chocolate fondant is served with chilli candies, while the bar serves up a concise international wine list, as well as artisan spirits from Ecuador.

A warm, inviting Ecuadorian restaurant in London, El Inca Plebeyo also serves kids' menus, and sits just a minute's walk from Essex Road Rail Station.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för El Inca Plebeyo
4,7
(baserat på 45 recensioner)

98%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (1)
  • affärssammanhang (2)
  • barnvänlig (9)
  • middag (35)
  • stora sällskap (3)
  • lunch (14)
  • sällskap (3)
  • romantiskt (6)
  • trendigt (6)
  • prisvärt (9)
  • Av Joris De Geest D från London
    4 augusti 2020

    Very nice little Ecuadorian restaurant. I had the Ceviche Clasico, which was a bit spicy (just perfect). The taste was great, but the fish is cut into very small chunks. Others at my table had the Ceviche Ecuadoriana, which they also enjoyed. For a main I had the Hornado, which was fantastic. We also had some plantains, potato cakes and the lentil & cheese as sides. Everyone loved the potato cakes and plantains. The service is also great as the waitstaff is friendly and happy to explain items on the menu and make recommendations.

  • Av Joanna G från London
    22 februari 2020

    The restaurant has the feel of the real Ecuador, with friendly owner/staff and authentic "local" cuisine. We especially enjoyed the ceviche and the octopus. Shame we couldn't stay for the churros.

  • Av Celine D från London
    17 februari 2020

    The food is absolutely delicious and cooked to very high standards. The Chef himself was available to talk to us about the Ecuadorean ingredients and the service in general was superb.

  • Av David B från Islington
    14 februari 2020

    Good service and excellent Valentines menu

  • Av Kyle R R från London
    7 februari 2020

    Waitress was really helpful in recommending local dishes, and taking the time to explain them. We opted for all of her recommendations for an authentic and delicious experience, and needless to say we were not disappointed Delicious, fresh, tasty and just the right amount. Would definitely visit again!

  • Av Katerina I från London
    30 december 2019

    Excellent food quality, authentic Equadorian cousine with delicious traditional dishes! Staff really friendly and informative, very pleasant atmosphere! Value for money too.

  • Av Matthew F från Barnet
    15 december 2019

    The was one of the best meals I’ve had recently. The fish soup was divine and the overall ambience and service was great. Much recommend.

  • Av Virginia K från London
    28 november 2019

    Fantastic, fresh flavoursome, home stylefood.

  • Av Daniel L från Bristol
    23 november 2019

    The best ecuadorian food in London. Lovely place, I felt like at home.

  • Av Paul A från London
    10 november 2019

    Pleasant and calm atmosphere. Interesting dishes; the cheese based ones were my favorites.

Restaurant Location Map
El Inca Plebeyo
162 Essex Road, London, London, N1 8LY

Nuvarande erbjudanden

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Arepa & Co - Haggerston

    Arepa & Co - Haggerston

    Venezuelan
    (1 recensioner)
    1.2km
    Arepa & Co - Haggerston
  2. temper City

    temper City

    Grillat
    (15 recensioner)
    2.8km
    temper City
  3. Arepa & Co  - Bethnal Green

    Arepa & Co - Bethnal Green

    Venezuelan
    (1 recensioner)
    3.1km
    Arepa & Co - Bethnal Green
  4. Gabeto

    Gabeto

    Latinamerikanskt
    (0 recensioner)
    3.5km
    Gabeto
  5. temper Covent Garden

    temper Covent Garden

    Grillat
    (28 recensioner)
    3.6km
    temper Covent Garden