Recensioner för El Inca Plebeyo

4.7
(baserat på 45 recensioner)
162 Essex Road, London, London, N1 8LY
45 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Joris De Geest D från London
    4 augusti 2020

    Very nice little Ecuadorian restaurant. I had the Ceviche Clasico, which was a bit spicy (just perfect). The taste was great, but the fish is cut into very small chunks. Others at my table had the Ceviche Ecuadoriana, which they also enjoyed. For a main I had the Hornado, which was fantastic. We also had some plantains, potato cakes and the lentil & cheese as sides. Everyone loved the potato cakes and plantains. The service is also great as the waitstaff is friendly and happy to explain items on the menu and make recommendations.

  • Av Joanna G från London
    22 februari 2020

    The restaurant has the feel of the real Ecuador, with friendly owner/staff and authentic "local" cuisine. We especially enjoyed the ceviche and the octopus. Shame we couldn't stay for the churros.

  • Av Celine D från London
    17 februari 2020

    The food is absolutely delicious and cooked to very high standards. The Chef himself was available to talk to us about the Ecuadorean ingredients and the service in general was superb.

  • Av David B från Islington
    14 februari 2020

    Good service and excellent Valentines menu

  • Av Kyle R R från London
    7 februari 2020

    Waitress was really helpful in recommending local dishes, and taking the time to explain them. We opted for all of her recommendations for an authentic and delicious experience, and needless to say we were not disappointed Delicious, fresh, tasty and just the right amount. Would definitely visit again!

  • Av Katerina I från London
    30 december 2019

    Excellent food quality, authentic Equadorian cousine with delicious traditional dishes! Staff really friendly and informative, very pleasant atmosphere! Value for money too.

  • Av Matthew F från Barnet
    15 december 2019

    The was one of the best meals I’ve had recently. The fish soup was divine and the overall ambience and service was great. Much recommend.

  • Av Virginia K från London
    28 november 2019

    Fantastic, fresh flavoursome, home stylefood.

  • Av Daniel L från Bristol
    23 november 2019

    The best ecuadorian food in London. Lovely place, I felt like at home.

  • Av Paul A från London
    10 november 2019

    Pleasant and calm atmosphere. Interesting dishes; the cheese based ones were my favorites.