map placeholder

DSTRKT Restaurant

9 Rupert Street, London, W1D 6DG

((((* Asiatiskt
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £15
Matkostnad: £35
Öppettider
Tuesday to Saturday: 17:00 - 01:00.

Really enjoyed it, lovely food, great service. Just wish there were more choice of starter as they were all vegetarian/vegan which isn’t for me.

Dominica 21 december 2017
från London

Visa alla 554 recensioner

Yaneff at DSTRKT är mästerverk av modern design och gourmet-perfektionism, och denna restaurang, bar och klubb värd 25 miljoner pund har satt ett nytt riktmärke för stadens restauranger och underhållning.

Genom att föra samman europeiska och amerikanska experter inom sina respektive hantverk har den dramatiska interiören på Yaneff at DSTRKT in Soho skapats av experter, med utrymmen för intima middagar, stora vinkylar och exklusiv nattklubb som är den första i sin klass - en bar helt i ädelsten. Eftersom restaurangen är uppdelad på olika våningar kan gästerna njuta av det allra finaste med variation.

Hela menyn på DSTRKT i London är ekologisk, en presentation av de bästa lokalproducerade råvarorna och europeiska delikatesser. Ett urval av sublima kaviarsorter från hela kontinenten kompletterar de rustika brittiska ostarna som serveras med vit tryffel. Fräscha, hållbart fångade, skaldjur erbjuds, så som halstrade skotska pilgrimsmusslor med saffran och pumpasås, medan brittiska klassiker som Old Spot sidfläsk kombineras uppfinningsrikt med belgisk ale och kryddor.

Med klassiska och specialcocktails och en nattklubb som lockar Hollywood-eliten har restaurangen Yaneff at DSTRKT verkligen blivit en av London mest spännande destinationer.

DSTRKT Restaurant

9 Rupert Street, London, W1D 6DG

Kontakta +44 2073179120
Hemsida

Se alla restauranger i London

Se alla restauranger i London West End

Kundbetyg för DSTRKT Restaurant

4.0 ((((* (baserat på 554 recensioner)
83% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (379)
  • trendigt (330)
  • romantiskt (195)
  • exklusivt (187)
  • stora sällskap (171)
  • underhållning (133)
  • sällskap (90)
  • prisvärt (88)
  • affärssammanhang (67)
  • lunch (36)
  • barnvänlig (10)
  • utsikt (10)
  • fika (9)
  • utomhusservering (6)
  • frukost (5)
  • ((((* 6 maj 2017 av Delphine från London

    Decor is moody and food plentiful

  • (((** 22 april 2017 av Alex från London

    Yoshiaki is quite a trendy looking restaurant downstairs on one of the main streets in Chinatown. The food was good but not impressive - a solid Western version of some Asian classics. The atmosphere was light as we arrived quite early but I can see the attraction of the place for a group of friends (who then wants to move on to the lounge). Price was not cheap despite the star deal in my opinion, it's a bit more for the show than focus on the food - but this was somewhat expected. Overall not disappointed but not highly excited to go back very soon.

  • ((((* 23 februari 2017 av Ryan från London

    Very nice venue! Lighting and decor was lovely, and the food was well prepared. Service could have been better but all in all it was good enough to make the overall experience a 8.5/10. Will definitely be going there again.

  • (**** 24 januari 2017 av Martin från Piccadilly

    Once we managed to find the restaurant (smallest signs ever) our overall feeling even with the deal....Over priced and service was shocking. Man on door....not a word. Front desk lady... just gave directions. Waiters... generally struggled to hear due to loud music or just to understand English. My partners main course arrived and I had to wait for 15 minutes for the other main to turn up. Which was just dumped on the table with no apology. Had a feeling that just because we booked a deal, we didn't matter. Waiter turned his nose up when we showed him we were there for the taster menu deal.

  • (((** 23 januari 2017 av Steven från London

    Food was average. Service was spotty.

  • ((((* 15 januari 2017 av Nicola från Billericay

    Duck spring rolls are delicious! And the green tea and passion fruit cheesecake is one of the best we've ever tasted.

  • ((((* 2 januari 2017 av Alan från Bromley

    A very nice restaurant with unusual lighting fixtures that gives give a good amount of light not too (dark) Staff are very helpful and the service is very good. Food was very nice, except my wife's steak was really quite grissley, which should not have happened to be fair.
    The one big negative which will stop my wife and friends going back is the idea of having a DJ play particularly loud music before 8pm. People go to a restaurant to chat, not have to have shout and strain to hear someone else. At the very least, this should only happening late. But really what is the point.We spoke with our neighbouring table occupants and there were not pleased either, but they were leaving to see a show so it was not too bad for them.
    As for us, there are plenty of restaurants in London and we will be looking elsewhere next time.

  • ((((( 1 januari 2017 av Shirley från London

    Cool vibe to the restaurant and bar. Great live DJ makes you want to dance while eating. Food was great and exactly as it describes on the menu. An excellent choice if you want trendy and swanky without the price tag. Excellent club/lounge area for after dining, where you can continue to drink and have a dance. Service from staff was attentive and it was the waiter who suggested the club in next room. The receptionist was sympathetic as we were late because of west end traffic. All in all a great dining experience and night out.

  • ((((( 29 december 2016 av David från London

    Food very good, waiter service friendly and attentive, nice ambience.. would dine here again :)!

  • ((((( 29 december 2016 av Priya från London

    Really classy restaurant, nice ambience.
    The Edamame beans really fresh, chilly squid delicious & all courses well presented. Lovely crisp glass of prosecco to start.. Friendly & professional staff...

Tyvärr så kan du inte boka DSTRKT Restaurant online via vår hemsida

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen