map placeholder

DSTRKT Restaurant

9 Rupert Street, London, W1D 6DG

((((* Asiatiskt
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £15
Matkostnad: £35
Öppettider
Tuesday to Saturday: 17:00 - 01:00.

Really enjoyed it, lovely food, great service. Just wish there were more choice of starter as they were all vegetarian/vegan which isn’t for me.

Dominica 21 december 2017
från London

Visa alla 554 recensioner

Yaneff at DSTRKT är mästerverk av modern design och gourmet-perfektionism, och denna restaurang, bar och klubb värd 25 miljoner pund har satt ett nytt riktmärke för stadens restauranger och underhållning.

Genom att föra samman europeiska och amerikanska experter inom sina respektive hantverk har den dramatiska interiören på Yaneff at DSTRKT in Soho skapats av experter, med utrymmen för intima middagar, stora vinkylar och exklusiv nattklubb som är den första i sin klass - en bar helt i ädelsten. Eftersom restaurangen är uppdelad på olika våningar kan gästerna njuta av det allra finaste med variation.

Hela menyn på DSTRKT i London är ekologisk, en presentation av de bästa lokalproducerade råvarorna och europeiska delikatesser. Ett urval av sublima kaviarsorter från hela kontinenten kompletterar de rustika brittiska ostarna som serveras med vit tryffel. Fräscha, hållbart fångade, skaldjur erbjuds, så som halstrade skotska pilgrimsmusslor med saffran och pumpasås, medan brittiska klassiker som Old Spot sidfläsk kombineras uppfinningsrikt med belgisk ale och kryddor.

Med klassiska och specialcocktails och en nattklubb som lockar Hollywood-eliten har restaurangen Yaneff at DSTRKT verkligen blivit en av London mest spännande destinationer.

DSTRKT Restaurant

9 Rupert Street, London, W1D 6DG

Kontakta +44 2073179120
Hemsida

Se alla restauranger i London

Se alla restauranger i London West End

Kundbetyg för DSTRKT Restaurant

4.0 ((((* (baserat på 554 recensioner)
83% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (379)
  • trendigt (330)
  • romantiskt (195)
  • exklusivt (187)
  • stora sällskap (171)
  • underhållning (133)
  • sällskap (90)
  • prisvärt (88)
  • affärssammanhang (67)
  • lunch (36)
  • barnvänlig (10)
  • utsikt (10)
  • fika (9)
  • utomhusservering (6)
  • frukost (5)
  • ((((( 7 juni 2017 av Fraser från London

    Great location and great atmosphere in the restaurant. Service first glass and food excellent. We both had the duck spring rolls followed by salmon teriyaki and then chocolate ganache. Really good value with the star deal.

  • ((((* 7 juni 2017 av Michael från London

    First of all got seated nicely then unfortunately we waited 15 minutes for the menus which didn't turn up and then had the ask for the menus.
    After this starter came and was lovely, unfortunately again we waited significantly long for our mains the table next to us who came in after us had there starters and mains before ours got bought out !!!!

    Once the mains came (45-1hr) wait they were nice and desert was closely followed. It was a shame that the service let the place down if I'm honest.

  • ((((* 7 juni 2017 av Tracy från London

    Lovely restaurant. Very busy and service a little bit slow but that didn't detract from the great evening. We had a set menu with cocktail. The food was lovely. Loved the DJ playing in the background. Tables were a bit too close together. They could have done with being spaced out a bit more so you had room to get out of the table when needed.
    Having said that. Waiter was very attentive. We had a great experience and would definitely go back.

  • ((((( 7 juni 2017 av Janet från London

    Very good service, staff very friendly. Food was excellent and did not have to wait long for all courses. It had an exciting ambiance about the place, music good but became very loud as the evening wore on.
    Overall it was a lovely experience and will definitely be back.

  • ((*** 22 maj 2017 av Kavi från London

    Initially thought there was good service until there was a menu confusion on the restaurant side. This took about three attempts for them to resolve with my help!!
    Small and tasteless portions, nothing outstanding in terms of food. Starters over the mains for sure. Venue seemed nice but a majority of the staff could have smiled more, very stiff stricken like. I expected the experience to be so much better, luckily my company made up for it!

  • ((((( 21 maj 2017 av Neil från Rickmansworth

    Great value three course with cocktail pre theatre menu

  • ((((* 20 maj 2017 av María från London

    The food was excellant and great value for money with the offer. The restaurant gets loud after 9pm but the restaurant is part of a nightclub. It had a trendy ambience with great music.

  • (((** 19 maj 2017 av Lara från London

    The food is fantastic but unfortunately the service is poor. They seem to be pitching them selves at almost a fine dining level, but the service is slow, inattentive and not particularly helpful. It therefore will never complete with top restaurants and means I won't return.
    Two things I asked for I was told they don't do, despite being an Asian restaurant. Crackers of some sort to start with and some chilli oil / sauce to go with my meal, I find this hard to believe.

    It's a shame to write this review because the food and the cocktails were fantastic,

  • ((((( 18 maj 2017 av Sam från London

    Service was fantastic, perfectly attentive and helpful with questions about menu and drinks whilst being super friendly. Had the set menu sharing 2 starters(duck rolls and popcorn chicken) 2 mains (steak and salmon) and desserts (passion fruit and green tea cheesecake & chocolate cake) with a mate. Everything was absolutely delicious from starter through to dessert; meat and fish both seasoned perfectly and cooked perfectly. Would definitely recommend.

  • (((** 14 maj 2017 av Polly från London

    The food was a little disappointing but whole experience was great. Loved the ambience and decor.

Tyvärr så kan du inte boka DSTRKT Restaurant online via vår hemsida

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen