map placeholder

Oulton Hall

Rothwell Lane, Oulton, Leeds, LS26 8HN

(((() Brittiskt
  • Calverley Grill at Oulton Hall - West Yorkshire
  • Oulton Hall - West Yorkshire
  • Oulton Hall - West Yorkshire
  •  - West Yorkshire
  •  - West Yorkshire
  • Calverley Grill at Oulton Hall - West Yorkshire
  •  - West Yorkshire
  • Oulton Hall - West Yorkshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £15
Matkostnad: £20
Öppettider
Monday to Sunday: 07:30 - 11:00 & 16:00 - 21:30.

Absolutely great experience, ambiance and afternoon tea.

Mrs 28 maj 2019
från MIRFIELD

Visa alla 125 recensioner

An AA Rosette-awarded restaurant set in the luxurious Oulton Hall Hotel near Leeds, Calverley Grill offers a menu of classic British food with a contemporary twist. Emphasis is placed on providing diners with seasonally-inspired cuisine using local ingredients.

Oulton Hall

Rothwell Lane, Oulton, Leeds, LS26 8HN

Kontakta +44 1132821000

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i West Yorkshire

Se alla restauranger i Oulton

Kundbetyg för Oulton Hall

4.6 (((() (baserat på 125 recensioner)
96% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((((
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (98)
  • exklusivt (44)
  • middag (39)
  • romantiskt (34)
  • utsikt (27)
  • lunch (24)
  • sällskap (23)
  • frukost (17)
  • stora sällskap (15)
  • affärssammanhang (14)
  • prisvärt (13)
  • barnvänlig (6)
  • trendigt (6)
  • utomhusservering (6)
  • underhållning (3)
  • ((((( 26 maj 2019 av Gina från Bolton

    Very friendly welcome, good varied menu, great customer service, good value for money

  • ((((* 26 maj 2019 av Rachel från Leeds

    . Staff very attentive pleasant friendly and professional. The building beautiful as always. This is not the 1st time I have had afternoon tea and I must say the variety of sandwiches was a surprise the flat bread and the mini roll included with finger sandwiches was lovely, beautifully fresh made. I do need to mention the puddings on the top tier, unfortunately I felt this part of the tea let the rest of experience down. I felt standards have slipped slightly there, the was only one of each pudding which we had cut in half to sample, on previous occasions there is always two of each small pudding on the top plate with sugar work and other things to give the wow factor which a person expects from such a place as Oulton hall. They still tasted lovely but it seemed more effort had been put into the sandwiches and the mini quiche/ tart and not a lot of effort on the puddings

  • ((((( 11 maj 2019 av Nigel från Barnsley

    We recently decided, on a dark and dreary day, to lift our spirits by treating ourselves to afternoon tea at Oulton Hall -and what a wonderful experience it was! From the moment we walked through the door, we felt uplifted - the staff were absolutely delightful, so friendly, welcoming, and efficient. The afternoon tea was absolutely delicious, and very plentiful, and the surroundings beautiful. What a wonderful experience!

  • (((** 11 maj 2019 av Jean från Leeds

    The food and service were excellent however..on arriving at the hotel restaurant it was obvious they had no record of our booking. The waiters quickly set up a table for the 8 of us, celebrating my 70th birthday and the meal went ahead. Whilst waiting for our starters the manager came and told us our booking was for the brassiere and not the main restaurant! I showed my email confirmation which did not say anything about the brassiere and confirmed Our booking at Oulton Hall?? The manager was happy for us to remain in the restaurant and the meal went ahead.
    Confusing yes, inefficient definitely and disappointing too.
    I can only say our evening was good and we enjoyed the food and service.

  • ((((( 9 maj 2019 av Holly från Leeds

    Truly perfection, food and drinks incredible made our anniversary so much more special.

  • ((((( 7 maj 2019 av Julie från Halifax

    My sister and I stayed for 2 nights and dined at the Calverly Grill on both evenings. We found the food to be delicious on both occasions with ample choice on the menu to suit us. We particularly enjoyed the fish and seafood options for both the starters and the main courses, although the beef cheek and the fillet steak were also very good and cooked exactly to our liking. The waiting staff during the evening were professional, friendly and characterful - leading to a thoroughly pleasant experience all round.
    We also ate breakfast here on both mornings and found the buffet selection of both hot and cold food to be very good, quickly replenished when running low and promptly served despite being quite busy.

  • ((((( 6 maj 2019 av Ann från Leeds

    Afternoon tea to celebrate one of my sister's birthday. All I can say is amazing. The staff were brilliant . This is the second time I have been and I will be back soon.

  • ((((( 3 maj 2019 av Anne från Leeds

    Afternoon tea with a glass of rosé champagne. The staff were absolutely delightful, very welcoming and helpful. Food was fresh and very tasty... as usual. A lovely birthday treat.

  • ((((( 23 april 2019 av Ann från High Blantyre

    Excellent service and excellent food.

  • ((((( 10 april 2019 av Samantha från Selby

    Lovely selection of cakes and sandwiches during afternoon tea. Staff are so pleasant and helpful.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen