Don Pasquale

(133 recensioner)
12A Market Hill, Cambridge, Cambs., CB2 3NJ
Italienskt
À la carte-meny

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 9 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 25 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Sunday: 08:00 - 23:00

Beskrivning

A family-run favourite established in 1973, Don Pasquale offers a fine dining twist on Italian cuisine. Immersed in the hubbub of the market square, guests can enjoy Mediterranean-style dining out on the cobbles during summer.

Famous for their pizzas, Don Pasquale uses premium Italian flour to make its dough, and stonebakes its thin and chewy bases to 400 degrees. Choose from the fiery mega calzone with spicy sausage and chilli, or a range of trusty classics. Sumptuous antipasti plates, pasta imported direct from Italy and traditional Italian breakfasts are also offered on the Don Pasquale menu.

Ever family friendly, Don Pasquale in Cambridge offers a varied bambini menu just for kids, with miniature versions of Italian classics on offer. Milkshakes, coffees and chilled Italian beers are served at the bar, as well as a selective international wine list.

A cosy hideaway, guests can dine in the atmospheric cellar dining room at Don Pasquale restaurant. In the heart of the historic city, Don Pasquale restaurant is a 9-minute drive from Cambridge Rail Station.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Don Pasquale
4,2
(baserat på 133 recensioner)

89%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (6)
  • utomhusservering (37)
  • frukost (7)
  • affärssammanhang (12)
  • barnvänlig (16)
  • middag (95)
  • underhållning (7)
  • stora sällskap (23)
  • lunch (66)
  • exklusivt (6)
  • sällskap (33)
  • romantiskt (54)
  • trendigt (12)
  • prisvärt (42)
  • utsikt (10)
  • Av Lynne M från Cambridge
    14 februari 2020

    Still my favourite place to eat before the theater or the Corn Exchange.

  • Av Rahul G från Cambridge
    14 februari 2020

    Very nice seating area downstairs, very cosy and there was great service. Pizza was really good and cheap.

  • Av Keith P från Cambridge
    12 februari 2020

    Still excellent after all these years. Staff are really friendly and helpful and know all about the dishes. Lovely food and still the best Tiramisu in town.

  • Av Robin S från Swaffham Prior, Cambridge
    19 december 2019

    Good food. Fast and friendly service

  • Av Tim W från Cambridge
    15 december 2019

    Don Pasquale served up a superb Italian lunch before we went to the panto! Oh yes they did! Great food and service. Thanks

  • Av Marc B från Cambridge
    1 december 2019

    Prompt attentive service excellent food as always

  • Av Nicolas I från Cambridge
    15 november 2019

    One of my worst experiences ever, but not really because of the restaurant. The food was alright, quite basic pizzas. The loud environment didn’t really help with the argument we were in. However the staff was helpful by checking on us several times and suggesting to move to a different place. In the end, dinner had to be cut short when my wife suddenly walked out of the restaurant…

  • Av Heather W från Peterborough
    25 oktober 2019

    Fabulous food and service was second to none

  • Av Marty B från Charlotte NC USA
    18 oktober 2019

    We sat in the lower level in a small intimate room. The service was friendly and attentive. The food was even better. My salmon was perfectly prepared on fettuccine and my wife’s spaghetti bolognese was wonderful.

  • Av John P från Cambridge
    21 september 2019

    Excellent service and food.

Restaurant Location Map
Don Pasquale
12A Market Hill, Cambridge, Cambs., CB2 3NJ

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Prezzo - Cambridge

    Prezzo - Cambridge

    Italienskt
    (119 recensioner)
    406m
    Prezzo - Cambridge
  2. Bella Italia - Cambridge Bridge Street

    Bella Italia - Cambridge Bridge Street

    Italienskt
    (40 recensioner)
    377m
    Bella Italia - Cambridge Bridge Street
  3. Zizzi - Cambridge Bene't Street

    Zizzi - Cambridge Bene't Street

    Italienskt
    (112 recensioner)
    189m
    Zizzi - Cambridge Bene't Street
  4. Zizzi - Cambridge

    Zizzi - Cambridge

    Italienskt
    (71 recensioner)
    720m
    Zizzi - Cambridge
  5. La Margherita

    La Margherita

    Italienskt
    (266 recensioner)
    607m
    La Margherita