Dalloway Terrace

(846 recensioner)
16-22 Great Russell Street, London, WC1B 3NN
Modernt Brittiskt , Eftermiddagste
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Pre theatre menu - 2 courses £30, 3 courses £35 per person

Det här erbjudandet gäller från september 13, 2019 till och med december 31, 2019, i enlighet med tillgänglighet som visas i bokningsgränssnittet. Erbjudandet inkluderar ej kostnader för service men inkluderar moms. Det finns ytterligare information om detta erbjudande, vänligen klicka på länken/länkarna.

Öppettider

Monday to Sunday: 08:00 - 23:00.

Beskrivning

Named after the character created by Virginia Woolf, Dalloway Terrace is an elegant, poetic and quintessentially English space.

Fully heated in winter, this year-round destination restaurant and bar offers the peace and charm of a secluded secret garden in the winter, and a light, elegant and beautiful al fresco space in the spring and summer months. Light breakfasts, brunch and all-day favourites make up the Dalloway Terrace menu, with a range of cocktails and wines also available.

Enjoy an enchanting visit to DallowayGolden Hour, spent beneath a glorious oak tree, and awaken your appetite with Æcorn Aperitif. This season Dalloway Terrace and Æcorn have created a selection of new concoctions to whet your appetite before indulging in the comforting creations of their a la carte servings or embracing the autumnal charm of their Afternoon tea

Set in the heart of the historic and vibrant Bloomsbury, London’s literary centre, this beautiful indoor-outdoor space is just a 2-minute walk from Tottenham Court Road Station and the hustle and bustle of Oxford Street and Soho.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Dalloway Terrace
4,3
(baserat på 846 recensioner)

89%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (361)
  • utomhusservering (225)
  • frukost (303)
  • affärssammanhang (96)
  • barnvänlig (28)
  • middag (407)
  • underhållning (40)
  • stora sällskap (35)
  • lunch (375)
  • exklusivt (290)
  • sällskap (152)
  • romantiskt (478)
  • trendigt (313)
  • prisvärt (93)
  • utsikt (85)
  • Av Kalusambu K från London
    16 november 2019

    The service was good and the staff were friendly. The pancakes were excellent. The decor is stunning - such a beautiful restaurant with a calming atmosphere.

  • Av Anya C från London
    16 november 2019

    Amazing!

  • Av Elisha K från London
    16 november 2019

    We loved this restaurant. It is attached to the Bloomsbury hotel and it is beautiful. The terrace decor was stunning and the service was very attentive. We had such a good relaxed meal for my boyfriend’s birthday. It’s a perfect brunch spot for a cute quiet atmosphere. Would definitely go again

  • Av Laura E från London
    15 november 2019

    The whole environment was very inviting and warm during a cold autumn morning, the perfect way to start the day.

  • Av Oana G från Paris
    14 november 2019

    Set up was nice, the flower wall is beautiful. Food was ok but really expensive for the quality and quantity. I had higher expectations but it was an ok-ish experience after all. Except for the fact that I asked in writing for a bday candle with dessert for my daughter and the dessert came without candles. They were sorry about it when I told them and excused themselves and eventually brought a cake with a candle after we payed the bill and were already set to go.

  • Av Christopher H från Lancaster
    13 november 2019

    Nice menu. Good range. Bit expensive but not terrible.

  • Av Claudia B från Antwerp
    12 november 2019

    Verry good!

  • Av Ryan B från London
    10 november 2019

    The feature wall installation is very warm and cosy, and adds a nice vibe to the experience. The feature wall was a mixture of autumnal elements and was put together well. The food was good - although you are paying more for the experience of dining on the terrace than the quality of the food, which although was certainly better than average, was not Michelin quality. The Grass-Fed Hereford Fillet steak was reasonably priced, but was also reasonably tough and small. The salmon was very large and cooked well. Staff were friendly and professional, and were very pleasant.

  • Av Sofia G från London
    9 november 2019

    The environment, atmosphere and design of this place is lovely

  • Av Claudia B från London
    9 november 2019

    Buttern squash risotto

Restaurant Location Map
Dalloway Terrace
16-22 Great Russell Street, London, WC1B 3NN

Nuvarande erbjudanden

Restauranger i närheten

  1. Le Restaurant de Paul

    Le Restaurant de Paul

    Franskt
    (159 recensioner)
    760m
    Le Restaurant de Paul
  2. Woburn Place Restaurant & Bar

    Woburn Place Restaurant & Bar

    Brittiskt
    (10 recensioner)
    779m
    Woburn Place Restaurant & Bar
  3. Ladurée - Covent Garden

    Ladurée - Covent Garden

    Franskt
    (8 recensioner)
    709m
    Ladurée - Covent Garden
  4. Mirror Room at Rosewood London

    Mirror Room at Rosewood London

    Internationellt
    (36 recensioner)
    798m
    Mirror Room at Rosewood London
  5. Afternoon Tea at The Waldorf Hilton

    Afternoon Tea at The Waldorf Hilton

    Eftermiddagste
    (813 recensioner)
    879m
    Afternoon Tea at The Waldorf Hilton