Radisson Collection Royal Mile Edinburgh

(264 recensioner)
Radisson Collection Royal Mile Edinburgh 1 George IV Bridge, Edinburgh, EH1 1AD
Skotskt
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Afternoon Tea

This offer is available from November 27, 2019 until December 31, 2020, subject to availability as displayed in the booking interface. Not available in conjunction with other offers. Offer excludes service.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 16 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 34 GBP

Öppettider

Sunday to Thursday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 18:00 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 12:30 - 15:00 & 18:00 - 23:00.

Beskrivning

The freshest seasonal ingredients and hearty flavours epitomise the authentic modern cooking that has been inspired by classic Italian cuisine.

Perfectly positioned at the corner of George IV Bridge and the Royal Mile, just steps from Edinburgh Castle, the Radisson Hotel is in the heart of Edinburgh. Open all day from breakfast until late, the menu offers fresh, seasonal and authentic Italian dishes such as oven roasted partridge with balsamic glazed pumpkin or lemon sole with pine kernels and black olives. The exquisite dessert list has innovative decadences like chocolate orange bavarois with mandarin purée and balsamic vinegar ice cream or apple panna cotta with Cox apple petal and Granny Smith apple sorbet.

As the day progresses, the atmosphere changes from open and relaxed at breakfast and lunch to vibrant and intimate for dinner. In the stylish bar, there is afternoon tea to rival the best Edinburgh has to offer.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Radisson Collection Royal Mile Edinburgh
4,3
(baserat på 264 recensioner)

91%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (38)
  • utomhusservering (9)
  • frukost (19)
  • affärssammanhang (52)
  • barnvänlig (17)
  • middag (170)
  • underhållning (26)
  • stora sällskap (53)
  • lunch (100)
  • exklusivt (81)
  • sällskap (29)
  • romantiskt (88)
  • trendigt (92)
  • prisvärt (55)
  • utsikt (5)
  • Av Ian H från Raddison Edinburgh
    27 oktober 2019

    The Prosecco Brunch is always fantastic- you are well looked after by the attentive team and the menu selection is wonderful.

  • Av kelvin hill H från invermoriston
    8 februari 2019

    Good

  • Av Irene M från Newcastle
    19 januari 2019

    I thought the portions were very small and I had the pork fillet which I found quite tasteless. The service and wine was very good but I would not go back to Cucina.

  • Av Louis B från Cambridge
    16 december 2018

    The experience was wonderful, me and my girlfriend had the bottomless brunch, both very impressed with the personalised buffet. The cold meats were amazing, getting an extra plate of smoked salmon and prawns. The setting was luxurious and the service extremely pleasant and helpful.

  • Av Felicity C från Bedford
    24 oktober 2018

    Did meal deal for £19.95 pp for 3 courses plus glass Prosecco - excellent value and good choice from set menu. Really nice food and excellent service - very helpful and friendly. Nice trendy setting.

  • Av Louise P från Cheshire
    21 oktober 2018

    Very disappointing been lots of times before terrible service especially from our waitress cold and uninterested Just like the restaurant no wonder it was nearly empty I complained about the cold had to sit with napkin across my shoulders I was so cold meal was average and under seasoned we were given coats before we finished meal staff were disinterested we were so upset as we loved this restaurant in the pasts I’ll not be returning or recommending

  • Av Christine J från Edinburgh
    19 oktober 2018

    My friend and I had a lovely meal in Cucina. The food was delicious and well worth a visit. The waiters were attentive and very professional. The restaurant itself is very nicely decorated and comfortable but it was very quiet the evening we were there and lacked a bit of atmosphere! Minor detail as the food was excellent.

  • Av Jess H från Edinburgh
    16 september 2018

    A very good concept but could be better executed! We enjoyed the Sunday roast bottomless brunch. The good points were that the waiters were friendly, helpful and my glass of champagne was never anything but full! The chocolate duo was delicious, I could’ve eaten double! However, the main (I had the roast beef) was a bit disappointing, the beef was quite fatty and the potatoes, although tasty, were small in number. The starter buffet was ok, no plates for a while but just felt a bit stingy - a few types of cheese, a few (very tasty) pastries but it all just felt a bit cobbled together which is a shame as it’s a great idea!

  • Av Valeska K från Frankfurt
    3 september 2018

    We've been to the Cucina for the vegan afternoon tea and it was amazing!

  • Av Brenda S från Musselburgh
    25 augusti 2018

    I WENT TO CUCINA WITH MY HUSBAND WE HAD THE BRUNCH MENU FOR £35 EACH WHICH CONSISTED OF 3 COURSE MEAL WITH PROSECCO AND A COFFEE, WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR MEAL THE WAITER KEPT COMING UP AND FILLING OUR GLASSES WITH PROSECCO. THE STAFF WERE REALLY FRIENDLY AND EXPLAINED THE DIFFERENT OPTIONS FOR EATING. MY HUSBAND AND I WOULD DEFINITELY GO BACK.FULL MARKS TO THE STAFF AND THE RESTAURANT HAS A GOOD ATMOSPHERE.

Restaurant Location Map
Radisson Collection Royal Mile Edinburgh
Radisson Collection Royal Mile Edinburgh 1 George IV Bridge, Edinburgh, EH1 1AD

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Afternoon Tea

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Number One Restaurant

    Number One Restaurant

    Skotskt
    (94 recensioner)
    567m
    Number One Restaurant
  2. Cranston's Restaurant

    Cranston's Restaurant

    Skotskt
    (75 recensioner)
    572m
    Cranston's Restaurant
  3. The Dining Room at 28 Queen Street

    The Dining Room at 28 Queen Street

    Skotskt
    (23 recensioner)
    928m
    The Dining Room at 28 Queen Street
  4. The Glasshouse Hotel

    The Glasshouse Hotel

    Brittiskt
    (140 recensioner)
    1.1km
    The Glasshouse Hotel
  5. Blackwood's Bar & Grill

    Blackwood's Bar & Grill

    Skotskt
    (7 recensioner)
    1.3km
    Blackwood's Bar & Grill