map placeholder

Crazy Bear - Fitzrovia

26-28 Whitfield Street, Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2RG

((((* Thailändskt
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £14
Matkostnad: £35
Öppettider
Tuesday & Wednesday: 12:00 - 00:00
Thursday - Saturday: 12:00 - 01:00

food was amazing and service was exceptional

Brooke 19 september 2019
från Essex

Visa alla 986 recensioner

Tucked away in Fitzrovia, recommended by the most renowned dining guides including Via Michelin and Hardens, the restaurant at Crazy Bear offers a sense of Thai spice with daring sophistication in both the cuisine and ambience. The extensive wine list offers a fine selection just waiting to be discovered, whilst the irresistible flavours of the food are as enticing and elegant as the decor. Downstairs, the cocktail lounge appeals to a variety of aesthetic tastes with leather walls and an art deco chandelier inspiring an environment that is truly unique, whilst the bar is commended for satisfying even the most demanding bon viveur. The Crazy Bear makes any rendezvous just that little more intimate and imaginative.

Crazy Bear - Fitzrovia

26-28 Whitfield Street, Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2RG

Kontakta +44 2076310088
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i London

Se alla restauranger i London West End

Kundbetyg för Crazy Bear - Fitzrovia

4.2 ((((* (baserat på 986 recensioner)
86% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (695)
  • trendigt (481)
  • romantiskt (452)
  • exklusivt (354)
  • lunch (288)
  • sällskap (197)
  • prisvärt (162)
  • stora sällskap (134)
  • affärssammanhang (123)
  • underhållning (112)
  • fika (74)
  • barnvänlig (11)
  • utomhusservering (9)
  • utsikt (7)
  • frukost (4)
  • ((((* 22 september 2019 av Neelam från London

    Came with my cousins. Service was great and good was lush! However, 12 course and the size of the main dishes were too large, so we did not complete all our dishes. Took home and gave to some homeless. Not to waste.
    Would definitely come back but perhaps for à la carte

  • ((((( 19 september 2019 av Brooke från Essex

    food was amazing and service was exceptional

  • ((((* 16 september 2019 av Suzanne från London

    It was a bit dark where we were sitting but nonetheless it was atmospheric. The food was well presented and the service was very good.

  • ((((( 5 september 2019 av Amy från London

    Great atmosphere food was excellent

  • (((** 3 september 2019 av Jennifer från London

    The food here was delicious and very good value for money. The service was good but slow at times. The decor is very tired and stale, we felt squashed between tables and not very comfortable. Good luck finding the toilets, there was no sign to direct you and when you eventually found the correct door, the area was covered with mirrors and low lighting making it very disorienting.

  • (((** 3 september 2019 av Fiona från Yeovil

    Not brilliant. Extremely odd seating arrangements as have to sit side by side. Food ok but nothing special. Feels like they really don’t want you to have the Bookatable star deal.

  • (((** 3 september 2019 av Debbie från Brentwood

    Really tasty food & cocktails. Very good staff, attentive waiter. Had a set menu & nice choice but extras meant the bill was double the offer price. A single Tanqueray is overpriced in my opinion (£10) The furniture is getting tired, white leather chairs are worn & lack any feel of luxury so probably due a refurbishment. We had a nice time & was a pleasant experience but not good enough to want to return I’m afraid.

  • ((((* 2 september 2019 av Deborah från London

    Food was lovely and staff very attentive.
    Restaurant a bit smaller than expected but still nice.
    Beware of the toilets very, very, very dark...you won't be able to touch up your makeup!

  • ((((( 1 september 2019 av Anu från Crazy Bear Retaurant

    Crazy Bear - Amazing customer service and food is great. I have been to crazy bear so many times and they never disappoint. Still one of my favourite restaurants in London

  • ((((* 1 september 2019 av Jo från London

    Easy to book, great value, good service, good quality food , second visit in two years and I will still highly recommend Crazy Bear to my friends.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen