Recensioner för Crazy Bear - Fitzrovia

4.2
(baserat på 1006 recensioner)
26-28 Whitfield Street Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2RG
1006 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Charlotte H från Surrey
    14 mars 2020

    Great value for money, the food was delicious.

  • Av Jaz S från London
    14 mars 2020

    It was great service from Mimi, the food was amazing and I would definitely come back.

  • Av Lorelle G från London
    16 februari 2020

    Lovely, great food and great service

  • Av Laura C från Fitrovia
    11 februari 2020

    I enjoyed the experience at the restaurant overall, however, I did explain that I have a lactose intolerance at that start of our meal and was assured that the kitchen would be made aware. I was given my desert which I started to eat. I thought it tasted a little creamy so I wanted to reconfirm that there were no milk / cream products in my meal. I was told no, but soon after my pudding taken from me and told it contained lactose. It was disappointing and I was very unwell after having that. I should not have had to have paid for a meal which made me very unwell. Up until that point we had had a great experience.

  • Av Natalie P från Southampton
    1 februari 2020

    Great food and good value for the price paid with glass of Bubbly, the only critique some of the furniture looking a bit dog eared !

  • Av Craig M från London
    28 januari 2020

    Exceptional food, wonderful venue for my birthday. They even brought me candles and sang happy birthday. Can’t not rate highly enough

  • Av Anne R från London
    28 januari 2020

    It was a ok restaurant, but judging by the pictures and by what I expected - I was a bit disappointed. The decor was a bit shabby and it did not look clean. Also the food was slightly below your average Thai restaurant.

  • Av Josh W från London
    18 januari 2020

    The 12 course tasting menu was very good. It comes as a 3 course meal would so the smaller plates are first, then the lager mains followed by the dessert. Really great service in there and the atmosphere is busy but not overcrowded nor does it take away the privacy you want during a meal. Complimentary champagne on the set menu was Lanson - not the usual lower quality of other set menus I've experienced. Would definitely revisit.

  • Av Hannah T från Herts
    10 januari 2020

    Food was nice but not amazing. The portions were a large, not as refined as we'd expected. Furniture was tatty and worn and the atmosphere wasn't as expected. Service was excellent.

  • Av Shompa C från Solihull
    2 januari 2020

    Fantastic service, lovely ambience and the food was really good particularly the main courses