Guide MICHELIN 2019

CRAFT London

(90 recensioner)
Peninsula Square Greenwich Peninsula, London, SE10 0SQ
Brittiskt
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Star Deal - Craft London Dexter burger and a drink for £20 per person

Available dinner Wed-Sat and Sat lunch until 30 November 2019, subject to availability. Dishes from a set menu & subject to change. Includes VAT, excludes service.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 25 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 40 GBP

Öppettider

Tuesday to Saturday: 17:30 - 22:30.

Beskrivning

Craft London is a modern British restaurant, cocktail bar and café from acclaimed Chef Stevie Parle and designer Tom Dixon.

Craft uses predominantly British produce sourced from trusted farmers and suppliers from across the country. It roasts its own coffee, smokes its our own fish, cures meats, ferments vegetables, keeps bees and grows vegetables on the Greenwich Peninsula Jetty.

The restaurant is headed up by Richard Blackwell, and offers an ever-changing, seasonal menu of snacks, starters, mains and desserts. Vegetables, fish and meats are cooked over a custom-built wood fire and breads are made using their own tandoor oven. Dishes include fresh heritage tomato salad, egg-yolk tagliorini with crab, Norfolk black chicken with broad beans and peas, Swaledale T-Bone steak for two and a Craft London burger with house pickles.

An extensive wine list balances some well-known varieties with some small-scale, organic wine producers from all across Europe. Craft also plays home to an upstairs cocktail bar offering 360 views across London and an all-day café which serves brunch, sourdough pizzas and a Craft beer selection.

Offering a unique take on modern British cuisine, Craft restaurant is a short walk from the River Thames, the o2 Arena and North Greenwich Tube Station.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för CRAFT London
4,5
(baserat på 90 recensioner)

94%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (1)
  • utomhusservering (2)
  • frukost (2)
  • affärssammanhang (15)
  • barnvänlig (4)
  • middag (69)
  • underhållning (7)
  • stora sällskap (9)
  • lunch (32)
  • exklusivt (29)
  • sällskap (15)
  • romantiskt (37)
  • trendigt (38)
  • prisvärt (10)
  • utsikt (32)
  • Av Stacey M från London
    1 november 2019

    We ate in the Cafe and the pizza’s were amazing! So delicious ... thank you!

  • Av Abbi C från London
    17 oktober 2019

    We had the duck and the steak and they were both soft, tender and delicious. Especially the brie and truffle mash, would highly recommend. The waiter/waitress were kind and talkative too.

  • Av John B från London, Peninsula Square
    6 juli 2019

    Noisy “roof” bar area. Restricted menu. Excellent service. Most expensive burger I’ve ever eaten.

  • Av Marta P från London
    17 april 2019

    Excellent as usual

  • Av D.R R från London
    16 februari 2019

    Amazing tasting menu and great service! Especially loved the duck starter and sour dough bread.

  • Av Susan M från London
    15 februari 2019

    We ate as a group of 6 ppl and chose the 4 course taster menu with the wine paring. Both food and wine were superb though service could do better, we were without water on our table for some time. Food service and wine service was excellent, however.

  • Av Vivienne W från Stamford
    9 februari 2019

    The food was very good and well explained. However we were on a tight schedule which was explained right from the start. The restaurant was not full but still we had to rush the last course as service was slower than we had wanted which was disappointing as they must get a lot of early diners with the 02 arena being next door. For that reason I would hesitate to go there again if time was tight.

  • Av Marc S från London
    2 februari 2019

    Brilliant restaurant, lovely food

  • Av Nikki M från London
    19 januari 2019

    Our second visit to craft before attending an O2 event and it was just as good as the first time. The food is amazing, the staff are friendly and efficient, the views are nice overlooking the O2. We had the £28 3 course menu including a cocktail - excellent value. We highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Av Kate C från London
    19 januari 2019

    Really great ambience, fantastic service and very delicious and unusual food. Best meal I've had in a long time and will come again!

Restaurant Location Map
CRAFT London
Peninsula Square Greenwich Peninsula, London, SE10 0SQ

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Star Deal - Craft London Dexter burger and a drink for £20 per person

Restauranger i närheten

  1. Scoff & Banter Canary Wharf

    Scoff & Banter Canary Wharf

    Brittiskt
    (1 recensioner)
    964m
    Scoff & Banter Canary Wharf
  2. Harvester - O2 Arena

    Harvester - O2 Arena

    Brittiskt
    (80 recensioner)
    516m
    Harvester - O2 Arena
  3. All Bar One The O2

    All Bar One The O2

    Brittiskt
    (166 recensioner)
    175m
    All Bar One The O2
  4. Rocket

    Rocket

    Brittiskt
    (0 recensioner)
    1.5km
    Rocket
  5. The Parlour

    The Parlour

    Brittiskt
    (12 recensioner)
    1.7km
    The Parlour