COYA Mayfair

(85 recensioner)
118 Piccadilly, London, W1J 7NW
Peruanskt
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

3 hour bottomless brunch experience with cocktails, food, DJ's and entertainment. From £95 per person

£95 package p/p, includes, unlimited cocktails, wine, house spirits, canapés, our delicious brunch menu, DJ, fantastic entertainment and more. Add some bubbles to your experience for Only £10 extra per person. Dress code is smart casual and we respectfully ask guests visiting us to refrain from wearing hoodies, flip-flops and shorts. Over 21s only.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 25 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 40 GBP

Beskrivning

A modern Peruvian restaurant in the heart of the capital, COYA Mayfair blends traditional and contemporary flavours from its 3 open kitchens and open charcoal grill. The adjoining bar specialises in bespoke pisco infusions and also offers 40 tequilas and an extensive rum list.

Please note that in August and September they are offering only their special "Summer Late Menu" from 9:30 pm onwards. Enjoy signature dishes!

The COYA menu features a range of ceviche choices, alongside a host of small dishes and hearty mains. Fired on the charcoal grill, try a marinated skewer of tiger prawns, or from the Josper grill, pork belly with fennel, smoked chilli and mint. Elsewhere on the menu at Coya in London, discover the likes of salmon fillet with beetroot, cucumber and mint, and spicy beef fillet with crispy shallots and star anise.

Reflecting the vibrant menu, COYA restaurant on Piccadilly is decked out in colourful furnishings with bright murals adorning the walls. The sultry pisco bar showcases a unique and eclectic cocktail list with low lighting and rich tones joined by authentic music.

Showcasing the best of Latin American culture, COYA restaurant sits on Piccadilly overlooking Green Park. Both Hyde Park Corner and Green Park tube stations are a short stroll away.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för COYA Mayfair
4,3
(baserat på 85 recensioner)

89%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (1)
  • affärssammanhang (15)
  • barnvänlig (1)
  • middag (56)
  • underhållning (16)
  • stora sällskap (13)
  • lunch (30)
  • exklusivt (28)
  • sällskap (13)
  • romantiskt (23)
  • trendigt (30)
  • prisvärt (6)
  • Av Khalid A från Riyadh
    27 augusti 2019

    Super happy

  • Av Zahra A från From Dubai
    12 augusti 2019

    Superior

  • Av Emma S från London
    18 maj 2019

    Fabulous atmosphere, food and service. Would thoroughly recommend.

  • Av Cornelia H från London
    14 maj 2019

    Fantastic service, great vibe and excellent food

  • Av Maria K från london
    8 mars 2019

    the food was amazing,the service very stressful.

  • Av Popi M från London
    12 februari 2019

    Everything was perfect

  • Av Kanako N från London
    4 november 2018

    When we entered the restaurant, I was bit worried about the loud music in the bar but where we dined they had a lovely atmosphere. My boyfriend and I were celebrating our anniversary dining there and we were very lucky to have this particular waitress who was very charming and great at service taking care of us that evening. The dishes she recommended us were spot on, really delicious and drinks, cocktails were very good as well. We have ordered mostly small dishes to share rather than having a starter, main, and then desert so we can enjoy so many different flavours. When you look at the individual potion you may find it small but we got very full at the end of the meal and we were very satisfied with experiencing so many different flavours. Our favourite dishes are definitely mixed variety of ceviche, crab tacos, kale and manchego salad, pulled pork bao, chicken skewers.. and for the desert we loved the creme brûlée, and of course you must have the pisco sour when you arrive there. I tired the pineapple, lemongrass and cucumber pisco sour which was so refreshing!

  • Av Mssbrazil P från London
    3 november 2018

    The food, drinks and decor tick the perfect boxes. However, the rush-rush for ordering the next drinks and meal and the lack of genuine charisma on the waters’ part turns the interaction with dinners into a very impersonal experience which can be resumed to: seat, order, eat, pay, next clients combined with forced and polite smiles. The music was too loud for 9pm - understandably, there is a significant crowd coming just for the social interaction and cocktails, but for dinners the marketing psychology of ‘too-loud-cant-talk-lets-only-drink’ put me off. I wish to see more of genuine, south-american hospitality, cool and breezy tunes for dinners (shall we say 10.30pm?). That would transport people into the core of Peruvian dinning and culture hospitality.

  • Av Hayat C från London
    4 oktober 2018

    Perfect

  • Av Shashi W från London
    24 september 2018

    My friend and I had a delicious lunch last week. My chili margarita was fabulous! The starters were excellent but I would have stopped there. It's not that the mains were less tasty (although I guess they were a bit) but it was just too much food. That's my only quibble: I feel like we were 'up-sold' on quantity at the expense of enjoying the starters as much as we should have. The service otherwise was lovely. We were virtually the first to arrive for lunch and definitely the last to leave and never felt rushed. I heartily recommend COYA to others.

Restaurant Location Map
COYA Mayfair
118 Piccadilly, London, W1J 7NW

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • 3 hour bottomless brunch experience with cocktails, food, DJ's and entertainment. From £95 per person

Restauranger i närheten

  1. Leicester Square Kitchen

    Leicester Square Kitchen

    Mexikanskt
    (9 recensioner)
    1.4km
    Leicester Square Kitchen
  2. LIMA - FLORAL

    LIMA - FLORAL

    Peruanskt
    (26 recensioner)
    1.7km
    LIMA - FLORAL
  3. LIMA - FITZROVIA

    LIMA - FITZROVIA

    Peruanskt
    (28 recensioner)
    1.8km
    LIMA - FITZROVIA
  4. Pisqu

    Pisqu

    Peruanskt
    (41 recensioner)
    1.8km
    Pisqu
  5. Monmouth Kitchen

    Monmouth Kitchen

    Internationellt
    (7 recensioner)
    1.8km
    Monmouth Kitchen