Recensioner för COSMO Reading

4.3
(baserat på 227 recensioner)
35 - 38 Friar Street, Reading, South East England, RG1 1DX
227 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av John H från Newbury
    17 oktober 2020

    Everything was great and well organised.

  • Av Elliott Mwando Jr M från Reading
    29 september 2020

    Covid restriction well in place and are strictly being followed. Convenient booking process and the food overall was perfect.

  • Av William G från READING
    8 mars 2020

    Excellent meal, as per usual!!! My only minus comment is that there are limited Indian meals which I personally would prefer...

  • Av Kayleigh H från Reading
    7 mars 2020

    Excellent food continuously replacing with fresh food. Very clean and very helpful, feiendly staff.

  • Av Michelle S från Reading
    3 mars 2020

    I was very satisfied with meal & strawberry ?? gin only disappointing I never had ID for my date of birth as it was a b/day meal

  • Av Christian G från Basingstoke
    21 februari 2020

    It’s really great to have international menus for better food options. The staffs were great and the price is reasonable.

  • Av Sara R från Reading
    15 februari 2020

    Lovely food, great service, I would like to say I think the tables are very close and tight getting in and out

  • Av Mrs G. G från Reading
    1 februari 2020

    Friendly, helpful staff and lovely good. Sadly we had a 10-minute wait for our (booked) table in the extremely crowded lobby. Once inside, the food and drinks were great but it become incredibly crowded. However, I can’t fault the staff - they were all great. My kids loved it.

  • Av Josie W från Reading
    31 januari 2020

    Very good service Food very good Customers maybe should be reminded to shut the food containers after use as lots were being left open so food was not always piping hot .

  • Av John P från Reading
    21 januari 2020

    Good place to eat with excellent food and friendly staff.