Recensioner för COSMO Oxford

4.4
(baserat på 179 recensioner)
Magdalen Street (situated between Tesco and Sainsbury's), Oxford, OX1 3AD
179 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Norah L från Grove
    1 november 2019

    It was half term and very busy, the memeber of staff who took us to our seat saw how busy it was and found us a quite table, so very thoughtful. I am 83 and was there with my 32 year ol grand daughter who was so impressed she would love to see one in London where she live. She is already planning her next visit.

  • Av Sandy S från Oxford
    12 oktober 2019

    Food as normal was awesome, service good

  • Av Sheila C från Aylesbury
    4 oktober 2019

    Good service and attention by staff. Some food not very hot. Good selection.

  • Av Chris M från Bicester
    2 september 2019

    My three grown up grandchildren and I had a great time at Cosmo oxford last evening.as always it was friendly and such great food. Excellent for pre theatre dinner.

  • Av Sergio M från Oxford
    11 augusti 2019

    Very good food ..

  • Av Susan P från Oxford
    24 maj 2019

    Cosmo is our usual friends/family meeting place and we always have a warm welcome. Food choice is excellent and always freshly made and hot. My favourite is the salt& pepper prawns for starter, followed by something from the Indian side for main, with salad, naan Ect. Good puds but I prefer fresh fruit and ice cream. Delicious ??

  • Av Tina M från Oxford
    6 april 2019

    Food was real good

  • Av Brian H från Oxford
    16 mars 2019

    Had a good meal there Staff very courteous and friendly

  • Av Amanda F från Bicester
    2 mars 2019

    Party of seven! Food was glorious ! Seafood was my favourite. Oriental flavours were delicious. Every dish was faultless ! Service was spot on! Fabulous chefs! We were all satisfied and will return! Best place in Oxford!

  • Av Anthea D från Wootton No Abingdon
    2 mars 2019

    The food was excellent and everything was always very hot. I went with my daughter and four grandchildren and we all enjoyed the variety of food. Very good value. Service was very efficient.