COSMO Norwich

(759 recensioner)
25 London Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 1JE
Buffet
À la carte-meny

Öppettider

Monday to Thursday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 17:00 - 22:30
Friday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 17:00 - 23:00
Saturday: 12:00 - 16:00 & 17:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 22:00.

Beskrivning

Award-winning buffet restaurant, COSMO World Buffet, offers unlimited authentic dining at affordable prices in sophisticated and luxurious surroundings.

At COSMO, you don’t have to choose between your favourite cuisines; for one fixed price, experience live cooking stations and take your pick from over 150 dishes. Watch as teppanyaki experts grill steaks and fresh seafood in front of you, and chefs lay on a never-ending array of fresh dishes from around the world.

Serving up food theatre, COSMO was voted best restaurant chain in the Golden Chopsticks Awards, and one of the Top Three restaurant brands in the U.K. for customer satisfaction in the CGA Peach’s BrandTrack survey.

COSMO brings an authentic tour of the world’s most loved dishes to Norwich with an all you can eat city centre restaurant, conveniently found on London Street. The restaurant is a short walk away from the Intu Chapelfield shopping centre, Norwich Cathedral and Norwich Theatre Royal.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för COSMO Norwich
4,4
(baserat på 759 recensioner)

95%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (25)
  • utomhusservering (21)
  • frukost (23)
  • affärssammanhang (72)
  • barnvänlig (357)
  • middag (617)
  • underhållning (59)
  • stora sällskap (496)
  • lunch (416)
  • exklusivt (61)
  • sällskap (87)
  • romantiskt (82)
  • trendigt (255)
  • prisvärt (474)
  • utsikt (28)
  • Av Annette L från Norwich
    16 januari 2020

    Excellent

  • Av Karen B från Norwich
    10 januari 2020

    we enjoyed the experience but we didn't have a choice to pay tip. The staff didn't really do anything, no sooner was my folk on my plate, i got asked finished..i have never been there before. Im not sure we will be coming back.

  • Av Maria Manuela M Luiz M från NORWICH
    29 december 2019

    Very good, like always. I love the food at Cosmos. Thanks to all the cooks and staff who works hard to have costumers happy.

  • Av Natasha E från North Tuddenham, dereham
    20 december 2019

    very good

  • Av Philp K från Norwich
    19 december 2019

    Excellent visit see trip advisor.

  • Av Dawn G från Norwich
    19 december 2019

    I have visited many times before. On this occasion I attended with family who where visiting from Liverpool! They where blown away by the range of food on offer and the way it was presented also by the cleanliness, atmosphere staff friendliness and willingness to help. I know the next time they visit COSMO Norwich will be top of the list to visit.

  • Av Richard P från Norwich
    15 december 2019

    All went smoothly and the food was excellent.

  • Av Cally B från Norwich
    12 december 2019

    Really nice restaurant features, lots of tables but we had enough room for a family of 5, plus baby seat and buggy. Loved the Chinese food, family favourite I think we all enjoyed trying little bits from different sections and widening our variety of foods, such as sushi and the dragon balls (I think that’s what they were called) the staff were quick to take the plates so we could move on to the next, it was nice. Very polite and friendly!

  • Av Richard T från Gorleston
    27 november 2019

    Tasty and plenty of choice. Daughter enjoys the options and willing to try different items on the menu. Not rushed and a pleasant service from Michaela.

  • Av Tiffany C från Norwich
    25 november 2019

    Quick service with drinks, great selection of food! Favourite dishes were pigs in blankets, sesame prawn toast and the chocolate mousse. Price is slightly expensive but glad student discount is available.

Restaurant Location Map
COSMO Norwich
25 London Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 1JE

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Chiquito - Norwich

    Chiquito - Norwich

    Tex Mex
    (76 recensioner)
    778m
    Chiquito - Norwich
  2. GBK Norwich

    GBK Norwich

    Burger
    (21 recensioner)
    499m
    GBK Norwich
  3. Coast to Coast - Norwich

    Coast to Coast - Norwich

    Nordamerikanskt
    (26 recensioner)
    778m
    Coast to Coast - Norwich
  4. Frankie & Benny's - Norwich

    Frankie & Benny's - Norwich

    Amerikanskt
    (2 recensioner)
    811m
    Frankie & Benny's - Norwich
  5. Las Iguanas - Norwich

    Las Iguanas - Norwich

    Sydamerikanskt
    (44 recensioner)
    937m
    Las Iguanas - Norwich