Recensioner för COSMO Norwich

4.4
(baserat på 758 recensioner)
25 London Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 1JE
758 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Karen B från Norwich
    10 januari 2020

    we enjoyed the experience but we didn't have a choice to pay tip. The staff didn't really do anything, no sooner was my folk on my plate, i got asked finished..i have never been there before. Im not sure we will be coming back.

  • Av Maria Manuela M Luiz M från NORWICH
    29 december 2019

    Very good, like always. I love the food at Cosmos. Thanks to all the cooks and staff who works hard to have costumers happy.

  • Av Natasha E från North Tuddenham, dereham
    20 december 2019

    very good

  • Av Philp K från Norwich
    19 december 2019

    Excellent visit see trip advisor.

  • Av Dawn G från Norwich
    19 december 2019

    I have visited many times before. On this occasion I attended with family who where visiting from Liverpool! They where blown away by the range of food on offer and the way it was presented also by the cleanliness, atmosphere staff friendliness and willingness to help. I know the next time they visit COSMO Norwich will be top of the list to visit.

  • Av Richard P från Norwich
    15 december 2019

    All went smoothly and the food was excellent.

  • Av Cally B från Norwich
    12 december 2019

    Really nice restaurant features, lots of tables but we had enough room for a family of 5, plus baby seat and buggy. Loved the Chinese food, family favourite I think we all enjoyed trying little bits from different sections and widening our variety of foods, such as sushi and the dragon balls (I think that’s what they were called) the staff were quick to take the plates so we could move on to the next, it was nice. Very polite and friendly!

  • Av Richard T från Gorleston
    27 november 2019

    Tasty and plenty of choice. Daughter enjoys the options and willing to try different items on the menu. Not rushed and a pleasant service from Michaela.

  • Av Tiffany C från Norwich
    25 november 2019

    Quick service with drinks, great selection of food! Favourite dishes were pigs in blankets, sesame prawn toast and the chocolate mousse. Price is slightly expensive but glad student discount is available.

  • Av Alan J från Lowestoft
    24 november 2019

    One of my favourite restaurants in Norwich. The food is wonderful with so much to choose from the self service buffet style. Staff are at tentative which adds to the whole dining experience. You can just walk in from the street, but during busy times it would be best to book as you can end up waiting a long time.