Recensioner för COSMO Norwich

4.4
(baserat på 764 recensioner)
25 London Street, Norwich, East of England, NR2 1JE
764 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Roy T från Costessey
    29 februari 2020

    Food very good! Saturday evenings not the time to visit! Too many people! Not enough seating in the foyer!

  • Av Richard P från Norwich
    23 februari 2020

    Superb choices, all the food is of high quality.

  • Av hazel baker B från Soham
    16 februari 2020

    It was really good . Loved the selections . Favourite was the mussels in black bean sauce. Have already recommended it too others . The only criticism was it was my daughters 14th birthday . I did say this when I booked it but didnt know you had to bring I. D. So she didnt get it free .

  • Av Kellie B från Norwich
    8 februari 2020

    Absolutely love Cosmos! Would go every week if I could! So much variety. Favourite dishes.....the desserts (sorry)

  • Av Kelly W från Norwich
    20 januari 2020

    Lovely food great staff. Lots of choice.

  • Av Annette L från Norwich
    16 januari 2020

    Excellent

  • Av Karen B från Norwich
    10 januari 2020

    we enjoyed the experience but we didn't have a choice to pay tip. The staff didn't really do anything, no sooner was my folk on my plate, i got asked finished..i have never been there before. Im not sure we will be coming back.

  • Av Maria Manuela M Luiz M från NORWICH
    29 december 2019

    Very good, like always. I love the food at Cosmos. Thanks to all the cooks and staff who works hard to have costumers happy.

  • Av Natasha E från North Tuddenham, dereham
    20 december 2019

    very good

  • Av Philp K från Norwich
    19 december 2019

    Excellent visit see trip advisor.