Recensioner för COSMO Belfast

4.3
(baserat på 238 recensioner)
R5 Victoria Square, Belfast, Northern Ireland, BT1 4QG
238 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Paul H från Ballymena
    15 oktober 2020

    Have been to Cosmos many times but this was the first time I have been in the restaurant since new Covid regulations have been in place. I have to say that although the food was as good as it ever was i just did not find the experience as enjoyable as I normally do. Having someone put the food on your plate for you at a buffet restaurant is just not as good as picking your own food but I realise the regulations are there for a reason and I will be back again in the future.

  • Av Agnieszka R från Antrim
    13 mars 2020

    ??????????????

  • Av Mike S från Belfast
    7 mars 2020

    Nice to get a taste of various foods on the one plate.

  • Av Brian M från Coleraine
    1 mars 2020

    Food and service was excellent . Variety was amazing

  • Av Naomi H från Belfast
    21 februari 2020

    Staff were all very friendly who attended us. Salt n chilli chicken was very good. The younger dinners with us loved their experience. Think some of the children (and adults) wasted a lot of the whipped ice cream which was disappointing to see. Wine was expensive enough.

  • Av Nigel M från Belfast
    21 februari 2020

    Fantastic evening as always food outstanding so many different dishes to choose from something for everyone,and lots of very friendly staff.

  • Av Angela K från Belfast
    19 februari 2020

    I was so glad I pre booked as the queue was quite long when we arrived. The food was excellent, the servers equally so and I will definitely be visiting again. Cosmos is so much better than either Bristol or Manchester as I have lived in both these areas. Well done to the staff

  • Av Andrew F från Belfast
    17 februari 2020

    We had a lovely meal. Everyone in our group could choose exactly what they wanted to eat

  • Av Linda H från Omagh
    11 februari 2020

    .

  • Av Colin H från Belfast
    31 januari 2020

    NOT Good, NOT Happy. Selection Of Food Good But, Most Dishes Too Dry And Very Salty. Will Not Be Back