Recensioner för Coconut Bar & Kitchen

4.5
(baserat på 193 recensioner)
62-63 St. Mary's Butts, Reading, South East England, RG1 2LG
193 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Clare F från Reading
    22 oktober 2020

    Friendly staff Good food

  • Av Rosie A från Reading
    21 oktober 2020

    Lovely bottomless brunch. Great food, amazing drinks, awesome service. Very happy

  • Av Radhika K från London
    17 oktober 2020

    Had a wonderful evening! Food and cocktails were delicious, nice ambience and great service ...100% will be coming back again.

  • Av Luke A från Reading
    16 oktober 2020

    We loved the jungle vibe on the restaurant, nice and dark. Best katsu curry I’ve had. The only thing was the beer, it didn’t taste right, couldn’t tell what was wrong with it but both pints I order had a funny taste to it.

  • Av Claire D från Reading
    13 oktober 2020

    Starters were so delicious

  • Av Jesus G från Reading
    11 oktober 2020

    Restaurant was amazing! Staff are super friendly and in-particular Dinesh and Yuv were Absolutely fantastic. Very Good

  • Av William T från Reading
    11 oktober 2020

    Very good service and food/drink, received complimentary stater as our server felt we had waited too long.

  • Av Ashley B från Reading
    8 oktober 2020

    Great atmosphere and quick service. Food is delicious, would recommend the gyoza!

  • Av Faye D från Reading
    30 september 2020

    Absolutely awesome visit. Delicious food, great prices & wonderful service.

  • Av Graeme H från Reading
    25 september 2020

    Great restaurant in every way. We come here far too often. It’s that good. Delicious cocktails at reasonable prices, great service and friendly staff. Most importantly, the food is consistently excellent. Favourite cocktails - Fortune Teller, Raspberry Mojito, Big Strawb and Sexy Back. Favourite dishes - Sweet Chilli Chicken with Wasabi Mayo, Pork Belly Bites, Indonesian Chicken Satay, Vietnam Beef, Pad Thai and Sweet Chilli Chicken with Wasabi Mayo (I include this a second time because we always seem to order a second portion of it!). Love it. Love it. Love it.